black one si nin lao peh one right?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:there is 1 m6 around now which is black.
dont know if there are new ones.
faster go beg SEIOriginally posted by YiFengz:i guess it'll really be great if i ever get to sit inside one M badged beemer... i haven really sat in powerful cars. i guess the feeling must be thrilling and it would probably be cooler to drive one.![]()
apart from a Ferrari 550, i wouldn't say i've driven 'many' powerful cars b4. just one.Originally posted by YiFengz:haha...i dont even really know whose sei, juz heard hes driving a m3, he must be really fortunate i guess. aint jealous or wat...juz envious. hengz, u also drive many powerful cars before? am i correct? pathetic me have only driven 1.3L underpowered korean car...haha.
er, if u consider EVOs n WRXes also, then I guess 2 only alsoOriginally posted by YiFengz:its like wow...a ferrari, not many have a chance to touch one...i guess ur defination of powerful is really "powerful". to me i guess a 330i, evo, rexes are considered powerful. i guess thats the difference when i have only driven max a 1.6L car. how old are u btw?
ok i suppose i dun mindOriginally posted by YiFengz:haha, i juz began my 20s a while back...got msn? care for some afternoon chat?. pm me k
my lao pei si gray 630i nia lah.Originally posted by HENG@:black one si nin lao peh one right?![]()
no leh still cheaper than m3.Originally posted by YiFengz:wa...rich rich..
u have licence i don't have.Originally posted by YiFengz:haha, rich comparing the rich then wat about me....dont even have anything close to comparison...![]()
i was racing blacklist #3 when the police came. they found my Gallardo with illegal Tubis, illegal turbo, brakes and a widebody kit. so they impounded my car, took my licence and put me in jail.Originally posted by YiFengz:why you dont have license? sorry didnt know that