i know abt this liao but cant lei.. is a colt club.. tats the prob i found a lot of evo club.. lancer club.. colt club.. no club for me =(Originally posted by skeujin:
Join cars@sgforums friday club lah.. wagons to supercars.. all welcome..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah lao.. at first i tot the pic was of some rifle..
twister... so ex..?
u might just wanna join the BMW club instead... never heard of spacewagon club.. wagon club got.. but forgot simi name liao..
Ya lor.. tot its a shot gun..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah lao.. at first i tot the pic was of some rifle..
twister... so ex..?
u might just wanna join the BMW club instead... never heard of spacewagon club.. wagon club got.. but forgot simi name liao..
well in the 1st plc u nvr say wat model yr car is...Originally posted by Tayysj:i know abt this liao but cant lei.. is a colt club.. tats the prob i found a lot of evo club.. lancer club.. colt club.. no club for me =(
u need 2 piak him 2 get the right answers frm him.....Originally posted by Tayysj:i know abt this liao but cant lei.. is a colt club.. tats the prob i found a lot of evo club.. lancer club.. colt club.. no club for me =(
yes.Originally posted by Tayysj:SWOG? cool... are you a member there? =D will check it out
PIAK this tau huay n ill help u find want u want.Originally posted by AE86tofu:u need 2 piak him 2 get the right answers frm him.....![]()
ok i've signed up there.. =) THANK UOriginally posted by tiggersgd:yes.
ur welcomeOriginally posted by Tayysj:ok i've signed up there.. =) THANK U
Friday club is a few people from the forums who hangs out dring friday night.Originally posted by Tayysj:yeah i know abt the spoiler part.. i think i was more of paying for the supposed silicone.. maybe when u guys see it u can tell me whether is it really silicone cos i can't tell the difference haha. why bmw club? hmm friday club is what?
thats good news.....feels good eh? from a kinda shabby car transforming into a good everyday car....Originally posted by Tayysj:update: did high speed wheel balancing finally. the car's fine already. finally got this old car to work properly. no more uncomfortable vibrations. =)