this kind of thing u cannot think lidat one. If i thought lidat, I dun think I would have dared to go n drive the Ferrari in the snow le.Originally posted by casshern:p-plate can or not?
if i langa the AMG den how?
woot!Originally posted by galEVO:if not wrong i saw this b4 in Car Buyer Mag.
It cost $10K.. (not sure S$ or Euros)
Comes with the Car, the Pit Crew, the Facilities.. U just got to provide the $$ and yourself..
Originally posted by galEVO:if not wrong i saw this b4 in Car Buyer Mag.
It cost $10K.. (not sure S$ or Euros)
Comes with the Car, the Pit Crew, the Facilities.. U just got to provide the $$ and yourself..
its for the rich to go play racer for a bit mah, all the glam without the fuss. Thats y dun need racing licence mah. Personally I prefer my fellow competitiors to have valid, official FIA approved racing licences.Originally posted by preakshox:ooo-kkk.... i kinda get it.
thanks for the extra details.
too expensive for fame liao.
esp sabine....Originally posted by nullifi3d:Well at least taxi drivers will be taken seriously if they sign up...
wooooooooooooooooooooooo... deposit alone...Originally posted by siaokao:I called and got the details.. all in Euros.. out of my reach.
Insurance deposit already 5000Euros.![]()
Originally posted by Shantelle:If u are really interested, u should call the person in charge.
It should cost around $10,000 Euros in EACH event - ALL IN COST.
Look at the price.... it still have not include air tickets,hotels and food.Originally posted by Shantelle:If u are really interested, u should call the person in charge.
It should cost around $10,000 Euros in EACH event - ALL IN COST.