Originally posted by mitgalant:Change pass can go in liao.
i am not sure about his, but are we able to enter Jurong Island ? I dun think so right ? Cos it's industrial area leh
Originally posted by FireSnake:Already mentioned that earlier but thread starter said it's located somewhere near west coast area leh.
Knew of a road both side facing reservoir but it is at Kranji Dam along Kranji Way... nice view though..
yea i remember my uncle driving me in his Saab when i was very small. Its a nice place.Originally posted by mitgalant:Hi guys, i am lookin for a place somewhere near West Coast.
Ok the only description i have with the place is,
It is a long straight road with both the sides of the road facin the sea and i heard got ppl go there racin one. Nice place to chill also.
It is somethin like Yishun Dam but juz that both side facin the sea. Can someone pls let me know where the place is ? Exact Location ?
Possible use the streetdirectory.com.sg to let me know where it is. THanks Thanks.![]()
hey bro, possible to help me locate or ask ur uncle where that place is ? hahaOriginally posted by nullifi3d:yea i remember my uncle driving me in his Saab when i was very small. Its a nice place.
Why not bring gf to hotel 81?Originally posted by mitgalant:of course bringin my gf there la. arbo bring guy meh ??????? lol
argh!!! guys i am talkin abt west coast la. not kranji Lim Chu Kang or Changi.
It's somewhere near west coast. lol U knw pasir panjang ther ??? ya somewhere there but i duno where.![]()
Originally posted by mitgalant:My gf only loves hotel 81.
if u knw where, bring ur gf there. she confirm love it one
. . .Originally posted by mr sunray:My gf only loves hotel 81.![]()
pasir panjang ? where ? inside the market ? the place where lots of boats arrive with their fish ?? confirm ?? if yes i go find soon hahahaOriginally posted by Praetorian111:pasir panjang??
I tink i recommand u another place for chilling. Sembawang park, drive in all the way and juz before the end of road or the bus terminal, turn right towards the lorong of the cafe call bukaroos and drive in till the end where you can see a place which look like a resort or club house 1. It is actually a resturant. drive to the inner most of that place and you will see a gate open . it is something like a rear gate, drive through, can park your car there and see the sea and feel the sea breeze. Wan toilet and buy water oso ez..lolz..Originally posted by mitgalant:Hi guys, i am lookin for a place somewhere near West Coast.
Ok the only description i have with the place is,
It is a long straight road with both the sides of the road facin the sea and i heard got ppl go there racin one. Nice place to chill also.
It is somethin like Yishun Dam but juz that both side facin the sea. Can someone pls let me know where the place is ? Exact Location ?
Possible use the streetdirectory.com.sg to let me know where it is. THanks Thanks.![]()
Originally posted by mitgalant:eh.. Sentosa bridge??
1.somewhere near West Coast.
2. long straight road with both the sides of the road facin the sea.
3. Nice place to chill also.
4.both side facin the sea.