DittoOriginally posted by coffeeortea:i would try to attract their attention to think that make them think that im very envious of them, when actually, im hoping that they will bask too much in their pride that they crash and die.
then, i would take a picture of the crash, and make it my new official sgforum "pwned" picture
confirm i see u on the road i will rev u...Originally posted by AE86tofu:if they wanna show off....at least their car is a REX....i look down on those who like to rice up their rides and think that thiers is a sports car....
I was being fine $500 for using TS exhaust...Originally posted by hamsta:has anone of you seen? i have seen alot of them on the streetsusually they drive pass you very fast with a big exhaust and whats wrong? big exhaust joined with lousy engine equals paththic sound
really lor if you want to pose at least pose better. and stop buying subaru WRXs cars
or mitshubishi one everybody buys its not unique liao
now V8 good
if good engine add the large exhaust and alot only concentrate on their exterior, never the engine
do you find the annoying? pass by you then relase the accerlator to pretend to shift gear
its just my opinion not meant to cause anything one hor
no, i dont find that annoying, why should i and why should u? they didnt rob or steal. so did they hurt u?Originally posted by hamsta:has anone of you seen? i have seen alot of them on the streetsusually they drive pass you very fast with a big exhaust and whats wrong? big exhaust joined with lousy engine equals paththic sound
really lor if you want to pose at least pose better. and stop buying subaru WRXs cars
or mitshubishi one everybody buys its not unique liao
now V8 good
if good engine add the large exhaust and alot only concentrate on their exterior, never the engine
do you find the annoying? pass by you then relase the accerlator to pretend to shift gear
its just my opinion not meant to cause anything one hor
yes its their car but it also shows that they are weak minded as they wanna delude themselves thinking that they are having a fast car....Originally posted by mitgalant:but u gotta understand that no all ppl are rich mah. then it's their car, they like to put high mounted spoilers or GT wings all these also nvm mah. after all, they dun rob or steal ppl car ?
try to be more open la dude. No all so rich to buy sports car.![]()
at least they r betr thn those who play initial d n tink they can drive in rael life..Originally posted by AE86tofu:yes its their car but it also shows that they are weak minded as they wanna delude themselves thinking that they are having a fast car....
y rev and not piak???Originally posted by skeujin:confirm i see u on the road i will rev u...![]()
yud be suprised man...u see them taligating ppl...driving dangerously....machiam their car like so fast liddat...siaokao can testify this pt....i also got kenna b4...Originally posted by skeujin:at least they r betr thn those who play initial d n tink they can drive in rael life..
i will go to yr car n giv it a good piak. thn ill let the air outa yr tires...Originally posted by AE86tofu:y rev and not piak???![]()
i knw i kena b4. if i got mood to play thn ill jus drive slower n slower till i stop in the middle of the road. see them panick...Originally posted by AE86tofu:yud be suprised man...u see them taligating ppl...driving dangerously....machiam their car like so fast liddat...siaokao can testify this pt....i also got kenna b4...
aiya, doesnt mean that a non "soup" up car dont tailgate right. u also see stock cars tailgating driving dangerous. its only because they make their ride look attractive and different thats why u only remember them driving dangerously but not those plain looking cars.Originally posted by AE86tofu:yud be suprised man...u see them taligating ppl...driving dangerously....machiam their car like so fast liddat...siaokao can testify this pt....i also got kenna b4...
me saw the same treatment on a Mazda 3+gt wing...Originally posted by nightsky87:have you ever seen a black toyota wish with full body TRD decals and "brembo" brakes on the front discs? totally ownage.
i have seen a TS with front "brembos" and with so many gauges machaim like used 2 tell the world time...Originally posted by nightsky87:have you ever seen a black toyota wish with full body TRD decals and "brembo" brakes on the front discs? totally ownage.
1st its not cheap... some just make enough to spend on cars and other things with little savings left..( just like me.. regret never make a good proper planning before buying car... at least now life easier..)Originally posted by hamsta:then why like no one upgrade their engines one? everybody talks about the exterior only one, although i have seen shops that sell engine upgrades in spore also