Hmmm.. or is it it because the parallel importers that these people bought their Harriers from already have the Lexus logo stuck onto the car by default?Originally posted by Karl L:sometimes i also feel like posting such messages on those Toyota "RX300" i see.Is it really that shameful to own the Toyota Harrier that they must convert it to the Lexus?
that one NVM one la...after all its the same wad....only diff is tt harrier is PI nia.... be thankful that he didnt add in bodykits,stickers....of course i would love to see it in 21' chromes...Originally posted by Karl L:sometimes i also feel like posting such messages on those Toyota "RX300" i see.Is it really that shameful to own the Toyota Harrier that they must convert it to the Lexus?
the owner gotOriginally posted by enginboi:recently saw a red hyundai getz at my car park....on the bonnet is a logo "spirit of competition", when i walk pass, i saw a piece of paper on the wiper, at first i thought it was a summon, but it looks a little bigger than usual, so on taking a closer look, i saw this note with really ugly handwriting that wrotes " Dear SFM XXXX, do you even know wat does spirit of competition means??...it represents japan blar blar blar...racing dunno wat...lancer dunno wat blar blar blar, and you put this sticker on your lousy korean car really makes us laugh our cocks off....you r the second korean car that we saw that does that...the first is a kia dunno wat.....blar blar blar...so take it off blar blar blar..."
sorry din really remember the exact words....but it basically is mocking the poor owner for putting that sticker....even thou sometimes i find it quite stupid and amusing for cars to wanna become wat they are not, such as sunnys putting a big spoiler, or those lancers "EVO wannabe"...but wat amuse me even more is the person that wrote that note...i was really wondering wat kinda bo liao person would do that?? to take so much trouble to write a note to put on that red car...it is like such a brainless and meaningless act...after all, everyone got their own freedom on wat to stick on their car isnt it?? wat a weird world!!

Heh... my fren just asked me... Mugen is a type of car ah?? I nearly fainted...Originally posted by drumstick:hmm.. but really lar.. put decal.. at least put more appropriate one lar...
It actually looks kinda wierd like eg. mugen word on a corolla or hks on a hyundai. No doubt some of the words decal are quite nicely printed, but at least use relevent words. Sometimes it would make people wonder...does the guy who put that decal on his car understand what does the word mean??
harrier got smaller engine... heheOriginally posted by AE86tofu:that one NVM one la...after all its the same wad....only diff is tt harrier is PI nia.... be thankful that he didnt add in bodykits,stickers....of course i would love to see it in 21' chromes...![]()
but looks wise u cannot tell the diff ma...at 1st glance...just like jazz and fit....Originally posted by n0x:harrier got smaller engine... hehea 2.4l at tt
subtle diff...
The forummers always do that .. just make sure you blanco the number plate can liao.Originally posted by casshern:well, i got a pic of a Mazda 121 with full body TRD stickers, but i wouldnt wanna paste the pic here in case i got into legal trouble...
Put kenwood lor!Originally posted by drumstick:hmm.. but really lar.. put decal.. at least put more appropriate one lar...
It actually looks kinda wierd like eg. mugen word on a corolla or hks on a hyundai. No doubt some of the words decal are quite nicely printed, but at least use relevent words. Sometimes it would make people wonder...does the guy who put that decal on his car understand what does the word mean??
nothingOriginally posted by Master -_-:wats a "Spirit Of Competition" sticker got to do with Korean Cars?