If C class ar... the FC is quite high leh... cannot be la... taxi FC is very low de.Originally posted by breytonhartge:hmmm... c class?
Hey who're you calling dumbo? Take a hike, *itch. Or take a bloody bus if you find it damn heart to fit in the back (god knows why) with your gf.Originally posted by thetwotheories:eh taxi is E class lahh dumbo, the car not bad , more powerful dan they laoya taxi.
more torque lor, i think cos the cc more, got 2000 one also got 2400 one.
but i dont like the middle seat at the back, damn heart sia.
everytime sit cab with my stead that time cannot sit together.![]()
All E-Class, in fact, all MB cars today have their parking brake , foot-operated.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:as stated how far can that car go per liter?
and i heard that the handbrake is not on the left side. who know where is it?
the model i talking about is this
The RX-8 is not exactly the most powerful JDM out there.Originally posted by zerocool85:i think FC is quite low...
i see alot of the new merc cab drivers whacking the accelerator like nobody business one.. if they whack like that.. shld be low FC.. otherwise they wouldnt be able to cover their rental + fuel.
the E220 CDI engine... i believe its turbo charged or maybe my ears were playing tricks on me..
sometimes smoking while driving and stop at traffic lights.. can hear the turbo spooling sound when the merc cab speeds off when the lights turn green...
"psssssss pshhh"..
apparently i think merc cab is also very fast? was in my friend's rx8(manual).. the uncle from the merc cab asked us if we wanted to race up to 120km/h.. we said ok.. merc's cab won.. but maybe bcoz my friend didnt bring it up to 8000rpm..
To brake, press on the brake in the footwell, left most side.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:where the handbrake most likely to be located at?
got any picture of it?Originally posted by LazerLordz:To brake, press on the brake in the footwell, left most side.
You pull the handbrake on the right side, below the dashboard, just below the headlight controls to release
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:got any picture of it?

oh yes i do, but how do i release the handbrake? and i heard that the singnal control is on the stearing. is it true?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
See the small "P" on the left of the steering? That's the brake lever.Pull to brake.
On ours it's on the right, because we are right hand drive.
the W210 E-class CDI E220 clocks 700Km for a full tank.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:as stated how far can that car go per liter?
and i heard that the handbrake is not on the left side. who know where is it?
the model i talking about is this
the footbrake lever is on the floor, beside all the pedals.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:oh yes i do, but how do i release the handbrake? and i heard that the singnal control is on the stearing. is it true?
thought footbrake is to engage brake (so call handbrake) and release brakeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:the footbrake lever is on the floor, beside all the pedals.