Get a life kid.Originally posted by thetwotheories:eh recently , my sister go buy one evo lor, knn i know she earn around 5k a month but no need so haolian buy one evo come show off to me.
dan still bluff my parents say the evo under 100k. tmd i know where got so cheap, i know my parents old alrdy , but i not so easily bluff.
eh guys you all know evo how much ah?
but okay lah see her sometimes give me ride i shouldnt be complaining.
sian i see her got car i also gian. thinking of getting a car to match hers.
how people? any suggestions?
buy a lancer?Originally posted by thetwotheories:sian i see her got car i also gian. thinking of getting a car to match hers.
so you want to buy more expensive car to show off back to your sis?Originally posted by thetwotheories:eh recently , my sister go buy one evo lor, knn i know she earn around 5k a month but no need so haolian buy one evo come show off to me.
dan still bluff my parents say the evo under 100k. tmd i know where got so cheap, i know my parents old alrdy , but i not so easily bluff.
eh guys you all know evo how much ah?
but okay lah see her sometimes give me ride i shouldnt be complaining.
sian i see her got car i also gian. thinking of getting a car to match hers.
Ride her !!!Originally posted by onefour02:can i get a ride in ur sis' evo or ride her?
i guess by now u should know haolian or duakang people aren't very well liked here.Originally posted by SEI:erm... why you all flaming him...
everytime see u say this! damn farnieOriginally posted by industrie:5k a month wanna buy evo??..Damn!!..didn't u read the sunday times article about the guy with 11 million in comfort delgro stocks?..but he drives a cefiro and lives in hudc flat!
I think ur sis is living way beyond her means, she should learn from this man.![]()
ooooooooooooooOriginally posted by Inzaghi:C&C currently selling the Evo 9 (320) at ard 126K..Its using the ralli art ecu, hence pumping out 320 horses instead of the usual 280 horses
we prefer not being seen as an outlet for people to pamper to their own narcissistic egoistic desires. thats why.Originally posted by ElvThygreat:Actually.. You guys no need flame him what. People scolding him go back to books ar.. Get a a life ar..
Why the hating sia.. He only come to forums to talk talk nia.. Pretend everything is real.. Even if it is fake.. Also no free sex.. Right?