Hmm thats why your nick is I Time Out?Originally posted by itimeout:Hi NYC_MiCra and King
Thanks a lot for the advice....... will check out autosave and do some mathematics as suggested..... though dun understand y there are so many options in life..... as if life is not complicated enough!!! sigh....![]()
Is safe to go to AUTO saver and the prices are reasonable.Originally posted by itimeout:Hi NYC_MiCra and King
Thanks a lot for the advice....... will check out autosave and do some mathematics as suggested..... though dun understand y there are so many options in life..... as if life is not complicated enough!!! sigh....![]()
thanks again nyc-micra and kingOriginally posted by NYC_MiCra:Is safe to go to AUTO saver and the prices are reasonable.
I am not getting any $$ out promoting them but they indeed provide good workmanship. i dun allow crappy Mechanics to touch my car. I never save on a few $ to Experiences problems in the future. I change and service my ride every 5k.
Love you ride, and it will not fail you. "give cheap services to your ride, it will fail you".
Just look for bobby at KKB and tell them you are from this club. You will be entitle to a good package. This was agreed with an offer letter from AUTO SAVER to give good services and discounts for this club.

for this technical talk, just turn up at the time and place lar, we will be there. call any of us if you need direction.Originally posted by MarchWar:Who's going????
the previous bbq hor like no one sms me lei...me wait wait...wait wait...![]()
if you can wait, the guys will be discussing service outside tan chong next sunday at the technical talk. maybe you can pick up a tip or two then.Originally posted by itimeout:hi hi there
need some advice reqgading car servicing..... i've had my 3rd free servicing with TC 3 months ago...... now wondering wat to do next??
how do you people go abt your car servicing beyond the 10K.... stick with TC for subsequent servicing? sign up their service package? or do you do it outside with some reputable or good car workshops?
would appreciate your advice if any.......thanks a lot
Originally posted by KamenRider:
nice of STAMFORD tyres to offer this talk and their hospitality exclusive to the Marchies only. Broquet, Hurricane filters, Ultimate EnviroCare and REV-X engine oil will be there to share their experience too. no purchase required.
come check this out! and also check out your fellow Marchies!
25 June (Sunday) 4pm to 6.30pm
Marchies registered so far:
1. KingMariot
2. Vandagal
3. Joe.S
4. Jarence1218
5. A.Khoo
6. Shirlique
7. Toadie
8. FadedMango
9. KamenRider
10. MarchWar
come, come, the more the merrier!
u sure? I went down KKB autosaver ,..the lady insist i show the card..no card no talk..no discountOriginally posted by NYC_MiCra:Is safe to go to AUTO saver and the prices are reasonable.
I am not getting any $$ out promoting them but they indeed provide good workmanship. i dun allow crappy Mechanics to touch my car. I never save on a few $ to Experiences problems in the future. I change and service my ride every 5k.
Love you ride, and it will not fail you. "give cheap services to your ride, it will fail you".
Just look for bobby at KKB and tell them you are from this club. You will be entitle to a good package. This was agreed with an offer letter from AUTO SAVER to give good services and discounts for this club.
Yo Yo Yo spiky !Originally posted by spikedoll:u sure? I went down KKB autosaver ,..the lady insist i show the card..no card no talk..no discount![]()
erm............ what piPe ?????????Originally posted by MarchWar:shiokmc...where u recommend to do the pipe and for how much?
Why so rude, ask pple what piPe.Originally posted by shiokmc:erm............ what piPe ?????????
Haha, no shooting,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,i believe its the exhaust pipe !! er, wht other pipe can one dress up???Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Why so rude, ask pple what piPe.!
metal pipe, PVC pipe, pipe hose, copper pipe, carbon pipe..?
Is he asking abt exhaust pipe ?
i went down to the kakibukit branch, the guy said no need.........as i too also did not bring it down the letter,,,,,,,,,just tell them the green nissan march or look for bobby or ah meng!!!!Originally posted by spikedoll:u sure? I went down KKB autosaver ,..the lady insist i show the card..no card no talk..no discount![]()

i beri slow n dumb dumb ma...what i dunno i ask lor....Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:Why so rude, ask pple what piPe.!
metal pipe, PVC pipe, pipe hose, copper pipe, carbon pipe..?
Is he asking abt exhaust pipe ?
Originally posted by KamenRider:
nice of STAMFORD tyres to offer this talk and their hospitality exclusive to the Marchies only. Broquet, Hurricane filters, Ultimate EnviroCare and REV-X engine oil will be there to share their experience too. no purchase required.
come check this out! and also check out your fellow Marchies!
25 June (Sunday) 4pm to 6.30pm
Marchies registered so far:
1. KingMariot
2. Vandagal
3. Joe.S
4. Jarence1218
5. A.Khoo
6. Shirlique
7. Toadie
8. FadedMango
9. KamenRider
10. MarchWar
11. Don (silver marchie)
12. Andrew
13. Ed_Ng
14. friend of Ed_Ng
15. Byron
16. four_eggs
come, come, the more the merrier!
Will be installing a reverse sensor with a signal digital LED indicator on the mirror. cost S$95 including spray painting on the sensors to the body colour. shop is in ang mo kio. will keep it stock as my car is only a few days old.Originally posted by shiokmc:hi 4Eggs..... just wonderin ... any other mods you looking at ?
oic ....... keep us updated on your add-ons/modsOriginally posted by four_eggs:Will be installing a reverse sensor with a signal digital LED indicator on the mirror. cost S$95 including spray painting on the sensors to the body colour. shop is in ang mo kio. will keep it stock as my car is only a few days old.
hahaha... i m worst off ! totally Lunatic abt PVC pipes.Originally posted by shiokmc:i beri slow n dumb dumb ma...what i dunno i ask lor....![]()