Let go my steam lah!Originally posted by FireIce:even if u post here and rant all u want, the camry dun want to move means dun want to move mah
kopy his car plate number n complain to TP...it's a single lane...he cham liao...Originally posted by exkiwi:This morning I was driving behind this Camry along a single lane at Bukit Batok Central. This idiot driver stopped suddenly in front of a bank without putting on hazard lights. I though he stopped for the front passenger to alight, so I waited patiently behind. After sometime, the woman passenger apparently busying with something inside the car, got out and walked slowly inside the bank. I thought great, the Camry was moving off. You know what? The moron Camry driver waited there for the passenger to return!
What will you do? Horn right? After finishing her errand inside the bank, the equally idiot woman passenger slowly walked back into the car, staring at me as if the road belongs to her father. I thought f%#k! ItÂ’s over, the Camry finally move off. No! The pervert driver crawled slowly at 1 km/hr along the single lane! Obviously protested I horned. What the F*$k!
while waiting, u could have let off steam with ur right handOriginally posted by exkiwi:Let go my steam lah!
3733....eh sai......hit all.......Originally posted by Ah Cek:we know wat to bet for 4D today le.
thks.
I remember the number but forget the ABC front and behind.Originally posted by dcx:kopy his car plate number n complain to TP...it's a single lane...he cham liao...
Testify against him and let the court fine him....![]()
nice nos. ibet also not bad.Originally posted by dcx:3733....eh sai......hit all.......![]()
I feel like pointing 2 hands!Originally posted by FireIce:while waiting, u could have let off steam with ur right hand
wah! u use 2 hands!!!!!Originally posted by exkiwi:I feel like pointing 2 hands!
aiyah....ez one...singapore got how many camry got 3733 car plate numbers...u shld know what color also mah....like that lagi easier...Originally posted by exkiwi:I remember the number but forget the ABC front and behind.
Originally posted by exkiwi:I feel like pointing 2 hands!
ibet bo hua.....dun ibet.....just hit all can liao....3733...cheap also...two different variables onli...Originally posted by Ah Cek:nice nos. ibet also not bad.
bo bao tiok le. ibet cheaper ma. gotto reserve for other buay zi dong car plates.Originally posted by dcx:ibet bo hua.....dun ibet.....just hit all can liao....3733...cheap also...two different variables onli...
aiyah...not much also...less than 10bucks nia.....return winning is high wor..compared to ibet...Originally posted by Ah Cek:bo bao tiok le. ibet cheaper ma. gotto reserve for other buay zi dong car plates.
Yes! I am going to shoot at her faceOriginally posted by dcx:![]()
You must have a very long.......![]()
she pretty or not? if not, then not worth it.Originally posted by exkiwi:Yes! I am going to shoot at her face![]()
I though most people use their left hands?Originally posted by FireIce:wah! u use 2 hands!!!!!
can be my grandmotherOriginally posted by Ah Cek:she pretty or not? if not, then not worth it.![]()
ok then. keep ur load.Originally posted by exkiwi:can be my grandmother![]()
Originally posted by siaokao:FI getting horny..
This is CARS.. not BAR.. wahahaa!!!