eh which one better? and why har?Originally posted by ditzy:Vios lor, Kia lor, Cheverolet lor.![]()
and is made in JAPAN!Originally posted by ditzy:vios lor, coz toyota mah.![]()
har? i tot vios is thai borned?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:and is made in JAPAN!
sigh u tell me toyota. my mother fren keep telling me lancerOriginally posted by zgim80:actualli, if ur budget is low, u shd consider how much u need e car instead. is it realli something dat die die must haf? cos car, no matter how small, will take some financial stability to maintain. do mull over it ya..
but if u realli dun care, go toyota!!![]()
u mean proton savvy?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:malaysia got one new car..1.1l one..
not savvy...Originally posted by Sendoh82:u mean proton savvy?
anyone know good or not?
You mean $50k cash or $50k loan?Originally posted by Sendoh82:eh got a budget of 50k.
which car to go for? most preferably low FC cause recently oil price going to be scary. any litre 1.1 and above also can recommend.
thanks for any replies
Originally posted by Sendoh82:If you like tom yam, then get vios. But be prepared to get cramp at the rear seats.
har? i tot vios is thai borned?
ahahaa veh veh good ptOriginally posted by rich989898:You mean $50k cash or $50k loan?
25k cash 25 k loanOriginally posted by n0x:ahahaa veh veh good pt![]()
Kia Cerato, Kia Rio, Hyundai Accent (Verna), Low-specced Honda Fit, Chevy Aveo Sedan, Mitsubishi Lancer low specced manual, manual Nissan Sunny. Alot laOriginally posted by Sendoh82:eh got a budget of 50k.
which car to go for? most preferably low FC cause recently oil price going to be scary. any litre 1.1 and above also can recommend.
thanks for any replies
got so cheap meh 2nd hand.... i go sgcarmart see.. all quite ex neh....Originally posted by ferrariz:why dont you consider a 2nd hand car?
1~2 years old japanese car is about $30~$40k, you lose much less when you sell them away.
Unless you're considering driving the car for more then 5years..then get a new car![]()
I will get a good FC 2nd hand car for below $25k cash.Originally posted by Sendoh82:25k cash 25 k loan