yah lol~ Too excited! Can even type wrong!Originally posted by stellazio:nb la..april only man..![]()
u muack here muack there..dun go and muack other car backside hor..Originally posted by joeacid:yah lol~ Too excited! Can even type wrong!![]()
yay~ yaya i wun de~Originally posted by stellazio:u muack here muack there..dun go and muack other car backside hor..![]()
Thanks! hehe~ I promise i'll be a safe driver^-^Originally posted by ferrariz:congratz!!
and safe driving . Play it safe! First year 12 points only![]()
THANKS!!!Originally posted by ^spidee^:Congrats!![]()
Now must give us a ride in your car.Originally posted by joeacid:HI GUYS!!! Remember me?! I asked for tips recently saying that my TP was near? And i'm here to thanks whoever given me tips!!!! THANKS!!! *Muackz*!!
AHHH!!! SO HAPPY!!!!
PS: Yah topic wrong, its April only LOL
congrats wor! how much u spent in total?Originally posted by joeacid:HI GUYS!!! Remember me?! I asked for tips recently saying that my TP was near? And i'm here to thanks whoever given me tips!!!! THANKS!!! *Muackz*!!
AHHH!!! SO HAPPY!!!!
PS: Yah topic wrong, its April only LOL
9 out of 10 friends told me this when they just got their licence ... only 1 or 2 survive with 12 full points ..Originally posted by joeacid:Thanks! hehe~ I promise i'll be a safe driver^-^
]Originally posted by Chelzea:dont drive in yr ist yr lor![]()
ard 1.7k~ BBDC, Manual(3C), No Fixed Grp~ Including TP + PDL~Originally posted by Ah Cek:congrats wor! how much u spent in total?
yah, i'm thinking of doing that since i'm going into NS HEHEOriginally posted by Chelzea:dont drive in yr ist yr lor![]()
muz quite true, but i think i dun hav much chance to drive oso~Originally posted by Ah Cek:]
since now still fresh, muz drive as much as u can. else u will slowly lost confidence and dun dare to go on road next time.
yah, my bro is also waiting for his TP in july~ hehe gd luck to u!Originally posted by jumpmanz:gong xi gong xi. i m still waiting for my tp in july.
Originally posted by casino_king:yah yah, TP = Traffic Police Test AKA Driving Test
Temasek Polytechnic - a tertiary institution in Singapore which offers full-time and part-time diploma courses in applied science, business, design,???
TP is a specialist staff department of the Singapore Police Force., ... The Research and Planning Branch is the "Think Tank" of Traffic Police where...????
TP Specialised Courses - Cisco-TP Co-developed Courses - Cisco Professional Certification Track - Cisco Additional Certification Courses ...???
Tổng lănh sự quán Pháp tại [b]TP Hồ Chà Minh > Tổng lănh sự quán > Tuyển dụng. Tuyển dụng Nhân vięn hợp đồng không xác định thời hạn Thực tập vięn ...???
NOBODY WANT TO SAY ISSIT?![]()
Thanks hehe I will try my best~Originally posted by nightzip:congratulations! drive safely please.![]()
thanks man. gd luck to ur bro too.Originally posted by joeacid:yah, my bro is also waiting for his TP in july~ hehe gd luck to u!