common in orchard? don't they get caught?Originally posted by Qing^.^:I also saw at bout 2 plus.. quite a lot of them..
i thought its common..![]()
what is white ants?Originally posted by kentheman:white ants are watching...
those guys with white helmets..Originally posted by bikini_man:what is white ants?
most weekend also have leh....Originally posted by bikini_man:I was at Phoenix hotel busttop at around 2am and was stunned to see at least 30-50 cars mainly civics launching at the traffic light! omg! very rare that i get to see this kind of illegal races. Quite exciting too i may add.
Hope that tonight will get to see it again.Anyone keen to join me?
i going to ask police go catch them liao....Originally posted by FireIce:rare ge lan
every other weekend oso have lah
hopefully bring them all back to Lane 7...Originally posted by kentheman:white ants are watching...
traffic policeOriginally posted by bikini_man:what is white ants?
10nsx??? S'pore only got 5 leh....Originally posted by olala:Civic?who cares bout civic..
juz some racer wannabe..
post only when u do c a fleet of imported 10 nsX on orchard reving![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:launch at traffic light called racing meh?
last i check they are called POSERS....![]()
that's because technically before PAP won the elections last night Sg had no official government. So you could basically get away with small things like not putting parking coupons, speeding a little over the speed limit. The enforcement agencies probably were not as keen as other days to book people.Originally posted by bikini_man:I was at Phoenix hotel busttop at around 2am and was stunned to see at least 30-50 cars mainly civics launching at the traffic light! omg! very rare that i get to see this kind of illegal races. Quite exciting too i may add.
Hope that tonight will get to see it again.Anyone keen to join me?
i mentioned importedOriginally posted by eg6stanley:10nsx??? S'pore only got 5 leh....
civics no big deal.....its better when 10 or more lambos or ferraris gather together den its a rare sightOriginally posted by olala:i mentioned imported
okOriginally posted by olala:i mentioned imported