Yes. Most likely you will receive a letter asking you to make payment. Your car too striking??Originally posted by r.o.m.e.z:got....followed him to inspection centre. so most prob i think i kena liao! =)
Actually the correct reason should be that it may cause injuries to other road users especially the pedestrians if a car with tow hook is to get into and accident. The extention of the body length one should be for wide bodykit.Originally posted by Handgunner:Depends lor.... i was fine $50 for a tow hook. He say that extended my car length...... bullshit ... The fine will come after ur inspection.... They (TP) never say got fine... he just say..... "no worry sir its fine after u remove it" I finally understand what he means..........
Originally posted by r.o.m.e.z:hi guys, was caught by rov today for illegal exhaust(perhaps some of u may think serve me rite). was given 7 days to change back original, so i confirm fine $500 liao??? any experiences??? thanks!
not govt la....is the Lee & Lee corp....Originally posted by Ritz79:confirm kena already, i kena my motor last time, i thought case close if i change and go for inspection, then kena letter.. sian.. $500... donation to government.