camera effect la.. the result of using low quality video cams..Originally posted by Tayysj:eh another source says its not marina south.. its the long changi stretch of road parallel to the airport runway.. think its called changi coast road..
if u dun spot anything.. after the white car passes, click pause, play, pause, play, pause, play n keep doing that until u pause at the spot where there is a "white floating figure" to the right of the policeman on the right of the screen. yea.
go figure.
cant be lei.. i'm in mediacorp now then the graphics team look at the footage liao also dun think is camera effect.. its definitely something there.. the video editors here also dun think is made up.. hurhur.Originally posted by Pitot:camera effect la.. the result of using low quality video cams..![]()
yea. to me, i think its the reflective glove that he is wearing.Originally posted by Tayysj:cant be lei.. i'm in mediacorp now then the graphics team look at the footage liao also dun think is camera effect.. its definitely something there.. the video editors here also dun think is made up.. hurhur.
it could be the policeman's left hand white glove. that the closest answer. but dont think is an effect or something fake.
and yar march de news but i missed it and cant find a thread on it so post ma.. -_-
the lousy camera, prob a handphone one cannot capture the waving of his luminous glove efficiently. Therefore it is camera effect n glove oso.. camera effect does not mean special effect. -_-"Originally posted by Tayysj:... make up your mind. one min u say camera effect.. next min think is his glove also... -_-
Sidetrack abit, this is what we pay our NSF Police to do at road blocks? Wahahaha.Originally posted by Tayysj:http://youtube.com/watch?v=jWDurWAhInY
or
http://youtube.com/watch?v=fqUJJ-6HBtc
[same video on both links just providing 2 in case one fails]
anyway.. watch carefully.. this is supposedly taken at marina south during a police road block.. as the last car passes by on the other side of the road, a white figure floats past in the same direction as the last car.
anyone can verify this video or know how it surfaced and what happened? freaky.
Originally posted by Lambo:the person's singing so horrible until the hantu come out sia![]()
he seems like die die oso wan to win his argument..Originally posted by Tayysj:?! I wasn't trying to prove anything. I just said there's such a video. I think x, someone else thinks y, what do you think? then u say u think z so i say others think is more likely y instead of z.. they think cant be z..
so what do u wan mi to prove? juz seeing what everyone thinks.
This was posted long ago by me. Link here:Originally posted by Tayysj:http://youtube.com/watch?v=jWDurWAhInY
or
http://youtube.com/watch?v=fqUJJ-6HBtc
[same video on both links just providing 2 in case one fails]
anyway.. watch carefully.. this is supposedly taken at marina south during a police road block.. as the last car passes by on the other side of the road, a white figure floats past in the same direction as the last car.
anyone can verify this video or know how it surfaced and what happened? freaky.
hmm my bad your topic liddat very hard to find nehz.. but hor.. scary hor?!Originally posted by Manager433:This was posted long ago by me. Link here:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=183059