gone le lor....sad la...all spare parts give my frds...Originally posted by HolySniper:gone alrdy...?
wat happeened to it alrdy? long time nv hear frm u le leh..
nah i kissed no1...it went striaght into the wall...Originally posted by Troy437:From the last accident photo..looks like you kiss ppl backside![]()
nah...its beyond repair le...Originally posted by tofushop193:hey...so u fix it already?
now driving my altis lor....Originally posted by Praetorian111:So what is your new ride?![]()
man...dont wanna talk abt it already...but its all my faultOriginally posted by jiayong:Care to share how you got into your accident?
I know what it feels like to miss a beloved car.
You can doll it up like the one you do to the civic. Cheers.Originally posted by racingmafia:now driving my altis lor....
waaaaa.....so fast get new car liao ar....Originally posted by racingmafia:now driving my altis lor....
yea....I miss mine too.......Originally posted by jiayong:Care to share how you got into your accident?
I know what it feels like to miss a beloved car.
u ask TG lim 2 give u his Merc lo...then u got car liao.....Originally posted by tofushop193:waaaaa.....so fast get new car liao ar....
remember he lost control on expressway n buang the wall...Originally posted by HolySniper:gone alrdy...?
wat happeened to it alrdy? long time nv hear frm u le leh..
nah i anit gonna do tat...my wife gonna kill me if i do tat again...sianOriginally posted by Praetorian111:You can doll it up like the one you do to the civic. Cheers.
ya..but im not going to mod it le..somemore is auto 1Originally posted by tofushop193:waaaaa.....so fast get new car liao ar....
hen-pecked?Originally posted by racingmafia:nah i anit gonna do tat...my wife gonna kill me if i do tat again...sian