Originally posted by racingmafia:the actors and actresses aren't the stars anyway
FOR TIS MOVIE ALL ACTORS N ACTRESSES WILL BE DIFFERENT FOR THE PAST 2 MOVIES...BUT THERE WILL BE MORE HOT WHEELS THAN B4 !!
Drift up a ramp then fly off it? how to land sideways lolOriginally posted by ditzy:Drifting up a ramp, can you believe that?![]()
I wonder even with so many stunt driver professional around the world, how many would really try that. the distance for the front and back between the walls is like about 15 or 25 cm. I wonder, could it be camera trick??Originally posted by ditzy:Drifting up a ramp, can you believe that?![]()
Tuscani.Originally posted by ETboy:the last pic yellow car is wad car ah ?
Originally posted by Gordonator:the tofu car owns all.![]()
wahhahahhaaaOriginally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:the actors and actresses aren't the stars anywaythough i think paul walker's charisma will be missed. haha why didn't they rope in jackie chan too?
sian only screening here in mid-august. nvm there's still the animated movie Cars to catch![]()
yup..its said tat lots of cam tricks r being used...Originally posted by drumstick:I wonder even with so many stunt driver professional around the world, how many would really try that. the distance for the front and back between the walls is like about 15 or 25 cm. I wonder, could it be camera trick??
well looks like celica with wide kit to meOriginally posted by ETboy:the last pic yellow car is wad car ah ?
veilside rx7Originally posted by ETboy:the last pic yellow car is wad car ah ?
wah lau dun percha lobang lah....Originally posted by ditzy:The fast and the furious series have always been b grade movies, we just watch it for kicks.![]()
WAHHAHAHHAAOriginally posted by ditzy:The fast and the furious series have always been b grade movies, we just watch it for kicks.![]()
Its the Veilside Fortune RX-7 fd bodykit...... ard S$20,000 bro.Originally posted by ETboy:the last pic yellow car is wad car ah ?
wad the.... 20k bodykit ?Originally posted by Carribean_blue:Its the Veilside Fortune RX-7 fd bodykit...... ard S$20,000 bro.
Cool!!! and Expensive!!!