post in chit chat leh i tink ull get betr response ther...Originally posted by zerocool85:i know this is not related to cars.. but... yeah.. u guys should know..
my friends and i were there 2 nights ago and the worse thing we saw were curled up fried maggots on my friend's prata! lucky i had dinner b4 joining them for a tcss.
my friends and i decided not to eat anything else and limited ourseleves to CANNED drinks only.
the prata dough is prepared in a big blue basin which is usually located at the end of the shop. my friend and i also saw a big fat rat jumping into the dough!... their dough was covered.. yes, indeed it was.. but they used an aluminnium tray that is smaller than the surface of the opening of the blue basin!!!!!!!!!!!!
im never going to patronise that stall ever again!
my friend did not want to complain to MOE though...
Originally posted by FireIce:cb, no spamming no cross-posting
i post in bar bcoz i realised i was in a wrong forum then.. but already posted..Originally posted by monoslayer:y is tis in cars? wrong forum lah! n i noticed u post in bar oso.. wtf..![]()
betr post in bikes also cause they also rounding n find plc to eat.Originally posted by zerocool85:i post in bar bcoz i realised i was in a wrong forum then.. but already posted..
i post in cars because majority of car owners like to go rounding and find places to eat in the night or whenever they are hungry...
so... i just want to notify the other car drivers here lor...
ya lor.. that's y i post in this forum and accidentally in bar forum.. den ken accused of spamming.. or cross dunno wat.. sigh..Originally posted by YiFengz:think this post is good to be here, alot of car owners like to go ard having supper, if it werent posted here i wouldnt have found out, i dont read other forum other than car related ones.
Originally posted by zerocool85:i personally have nv seen a rat jump b4.. not to mention a fat one
the prata dough is prepared in a big blue basin which is usually located at the end of the shop. my friend and i also saw a big fat rat jumping into the dough!... their dough was covered.. yes, indeed it was.. but they used an aluminnium tray that is smaller than the surface of the opening of the blue basin!!!!!!!!!!!!
its not everyday that you see a live rat right?Originally posted by monoslayer:i personally have nv seen a rat jump b4.. not to mention a fat one![]()
not whole row lor... only got a few shops only lor...Originally posted by Leonong33:whole row also roti prata... which shop?
aiya don't be afraid of her la. she won't do anything to you.Originally posted by zerocool85:den do me that favour.. can?
i don dare post in anymore places liao.. later some moderatress flare up... den die already..