Originally posted by n0x:
eh tailslide... c0ck steam liaoz ah... ur c0ck steam say my one steam..... where u not happy.. ego bigger than ur lumpar ah.. lost cool liaoz ah.. bad words peppered ur speech until i dun even bother replying to them...still say i bu yao lian.. why must i graciously take the exit when i am not wrong..
oh, cannot win in terms of ur engine knowledge wanna come and talk c0ck bout my language ah? go feck spider lah.

why start to use 4 letter words to scold pple ah... work stress ah... c0ck steam until foreskin burst ah... i reply to u nicely without personal assault u trigger happy shoot me... tt says a lot about u as a person and how well u know ur concepts ah...
btw, is feck a bad word? work of course stress lah, dats why have some fun shooting ignorant ppl on the internet mah. why? cannot take it let ppl shoot ah? scared ppl shoot next time dun anyhow talk c0ck when u know sh!t lah.

what??? what's tt u say?? oh u said, " cos i am right and u dun deservere to be treated nicely and talked to nicely ..." hey get this dude... are u sure i am not the right one??? oh pai seh forgot.. ur ego bigger than lampar.. or perhaps is 5 lampars put together... tell u nicely u shoot me.. ask u admit u r wrong maybe u can go and commit murder liaoz...
of course i'm sure. u never convinced me at any point that you knew more than what overlap was good for. he||, u din even know the diff between how cam phasing works in DOHC and a SOHC engines and u expect me to believe that YOU were rite all along? take a hike pal

and u can go on making assumptions bout my character and ego. there are more than a few ppl here who know me well enuff to know what kind of person i am. why the he|| shd i care what a bu yao lian person says about me?

ownself concept got prob want to kbkb me.. juz bcos u started the argument now u back down no face izzit... say i another olala... tt's what u have been thinking right... right frm the start.... whatever i say u juz wanna shoot... then some more impose ur crooked ideas on me...
so, tell me wads wrong with my concept? i corrected u time and again but you? IMO, the person who cannot take criticsm here is you. wad diff are u from olala? both kena corrected liao cannot tahan. muz argue and argue. need more evidence? take a look at ur last line "some more impose ur crooked ideas on me... " thats exactly what olala posted in one thread.

can u ensure tt overlap is optimal at all engine speeds.. and most imptly..can u ensure tt the ratio of crankshaft rotation to the ratio of camshaft rotation is a constant throughtout the entire engine speed.. ideally yes.. in real life no or else vvti vtec all need not have appeared.... tt's why i said SOHC engine cant have cam phasing...
tolong la.. read la.. dun distort my stuff.. and when i write correctly dun go and distort them....
know what is optimal??? want me go find dictionary for u???
this is so funny. a donkey can be pulling a cart at "optimal" capacity. an athlete can perform better under "optimal" conditions. plants grow better under "optimal" sunlight. the word "optimal" is so subjective to the understanding of the person using the word, it is often used by the ignorant to cover up for their lack of understanding for the subject.
before u even start running for the dictionary, maybe its better that u learn how to use the word "optimal" in the proper context of an argument.
the rest i dun feel like replying.. u go and delude urself in ur own SOHC and DOHC world la.. ah.. and oh yes.. camshaft turn back rule....
yeah, go on. run off with ur tail between your legs like what the rest do when they got nothing better to say.