Haha. Not me. I only cut and paste the photo from other webby.Originally posted by goaler:and u left those parking idiots papers on his car?
u also quite bo liao leh..

If you look carefully, the parking lot is at the extreme end... no more lot there. Good to park like this so that it is far away from other car . Chances of scratches will be reduced ....Originally posted by newcomer:Really selfish ppl. Knn parking oso want to take up 2 spaces.
Good idea... Can I have your permission to print it and put on some of the idiots who really don't know how to park epecially when they "eat" into the other lot ?Originally posted by Manager433:
you can take pics of their car and send it to that parkingidiots blog...Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Good idea... Can I have your permission to print it and put on some of the idiots who really don't know how to park epecially when they "eat" into the other lot ?
Sorry, I just fall asleep and when I first saw your pict, I told you posted a bra ...lol ...Originally posted by elindra:I think the website is a boon for traffic police to fine those buggers
All the evidence needed presented there![]()
This is a firstOriginally posted by ORIGAMIST:Sorry, I just fall asleep and when I first saw your pict, I told you posted a bra ...lol ...
sorry...like I was saying, I just woke up and still feel very sleepy .... anyway, I think we can always have turtle soup and uses the shell as bra ... ok... joking ....Originally posted by elindra:This is a first
Tells us what you are thinking of if you see turtles as a bra![]()
Don't know.... I thought it was ok ....Originally posted by hisoka:actually what did that guy do wrong?
there are not other lots at the place where hes parking into. unless thats the driveway which i doubt since theres a window there.
hes just parkign to side to avoid parkign idiots who might knock into his car while parking or opening doors and such