cheaper by half...cause one lesson only $22 some even cheaper,sch one lesson $58...and thay don have fix number of lessons u need to goOriginally posted by newcomer:Private cheaper ah?
What's the diff actually?
private has it pros and cons. On one end you have one-to-one lessons and the instructor remains throughout the course. However if you don't like the instructor then its going to be a problem in the long run.Originally posted by newcomer:Private cheaper ah?
What's the diff actually?
if go sch mus go at lest 20+lessons if i am not wrongOriginally posted by newcomer:Tofu, give me the number. Actually my case is I know how to drive. I got foreign license but can't convert because of some student pass problem. If private tutor maybe I don't need to attend so many lessons? If I go to BDC I have to sit through out the who lessons rite?
ooohhh sorry...its $22 per hr and its a corrolla...new one and clean...drive already also shiokOriginally posted by Itachi:erm... not charged by per hour rate one meh?? or the lesson oni 1 hr?
i advised you get your final theory first before going on the road.Originally posted by Itachi:I've cleared my basic! now where should i proceed? private or school?
take both of them together...its better as u get to remember better by doing practialOriginally posted by jumpmanz:i advised you get your final theory first before going on the road.
Can book ftt online rite? How ah?Originally posted by tofushop193:take both of them together...its better as u get to remember better by doing practial
i think canot.. asked the staff at SSDC when i cleared my BTT.. they say gotta register there..Originally posted by newcomer:Can book ftt online rite? How ah?
ifference
aiya, won't fail de lah... Unless your a maladroit. but hor, is the test fixed one anot? is it a one time affair only or got many de?Originally posted by nimm12:you all forgot 1 important thing , which is if u take private and fail , the waiting time for the next test is a few months !!! whereas for school is only about 1month !!! that is alot of difference
last year i fail once and waited for a month n two weeks for the another one...Originally posted by nimm12:you all forgot 1 important thing , which is if u take private and fail , the waiting time for the next test is a few months !!! whereas for school is only about 1month !!! that is alot of difference
wat u mean fixed???Originally posted by newcomer:aiya, won't fail de lah... Unless your a maladroit. but hor, is the test fixed one anot? is it a one time affair only or got many de?
I mean do they have like a schedule for practical test or it's 1 week once got practical test which you can apply for anytime? Rather, what is the frequency of practical test?Originally posted by tofushop193:wat u mean fixed???
you have to apply for it and they will assign a date and time for your test.Originally posted by newcomer:I mean do they have like a schedule for practical test or it's 1 week once got practical test which you can apply for anytime? Rather, what is the frequency of practical test?
Do you need to pass both BTT and FTT first to apply? I oso heard somebody said you got to clock a certain amount of time in practical lessons, is that true?Originally posted by TehJarVu:you have to apply for it and they will assign a date and time for your test.