Originally posted by field:field u are a fcuking ccb u know tt.. everytime u come in u talk nonsensical stuff.. why u so special??? came out of ur mum.s asshole instead of the cb izzit??? huh.. ur entries are so retarded man.. nabei phua cb!!!!!!!
lol when i read the topic i thought is a man who wanted to have se[b]x with a woman while she was having her period[/b]
stoopid man........ur license damn hard to get....kena revoked like dat.....stoopidOriginally posted by BoomBa!:my dad will revoke my license![]()
maybe not revoke la.. but a long term suspension...Originally posted by laoda99:stoopid man........ur license damn hard to get....kena revoked like dat.....stoopid
dun vulgar leh.....Originally posted by n0x:field u are a fcuking ccb u know tt.. everytime u come in u talk nonsensical stuff.. why u so special??? came out of ur mum.s asshole instead of the cb izzit??? huh.. ur entries are so retarded man.. nabei phua cb!!!!!!!
They will refer the letter to the car owner.Originally posted by BoomBa!:someone help me answer the last question ...
who will they refer the letter to ?
To ensure no "accidents" at back seats..Originally posted by n0x:why ur dad dun let u lompang friends..
acherlli his dad impose this rule on him make him nan zhuo ren.. cos friends naturally will want him to lompang one.. then he reject his friends like sibei pai seh liddat..Originally posted by siaokao:To ensure no "accidents" at back seats..![]()
The junction between the jurong east Telecom and Market... just before Jurong town hall road.Originally posted by sinicker:exactly where is this junction?
Friend A : WTF ! u just crossed when its red light !Originally posted by Twice A Day:im just curious what u and ur frens were doing in the car when the camera caught u...hmmm..and missed the lights...![]()
True.... how to reject ... this is wo wei ren ren , ren ren wei wo type of attiudeOriginally posted by n0x:acherlli his dad impose this rule on him make him nan zhuo ren.. cos friends naturally will want him to lompang one.. then he reject his friends like sibei pai seh liddat..![]()
i misread Cars into BarOriginally posted by BoomBa!:friend u think too much.. this is car forum...
why did u do before beating the red light????Originally posted by BoomBa!:Friend A : WTF ! u just crossed when its red light !
Friend B : Yea !
Me : fcuk la ! die liao
Friend A : got like 3 cameras there !
Friend B : ..........
Me : Die liao...
Friend A : ( keeps talking rubbish )
Friend B : .............
Me : Keep quiet ! i need to concentrate now on my driving !
Friend A : Woah lucky no car or we now in hospital
Friend B : ............
Me : .............
Friend A : .............Btw i am about to confess to my dad now ..... Gl hf
U mean the junction of Jurong East Ave 1 and Jurong Town Hall Road ??Originally posted by BoomBa!:The junction between the jurong east Telecom and Market... just before Jurong town hall road.
Dunneo my friend told me lolol but i read the TP basic theory book there state that a junction should have only 2 cameras lol...Originally posted by tofushop193:why got 3 cameras???
Talking with my friendsOriginally posted by tofushop193:why did u do before beating the red light????
Yea i think so.... i dun remember the road nameOriginally posted by gd4u:U mean the junction of Jurong East Ave 1 and Jurong Town Hall Road ??