You mean the driving lessons? I'll start maybe next next friday. Wl... afer FTT still have to wait to take Practical Test... Sian ah!!!!Originally posted by tofushop193:oh...so u started liao???hahhaa...jus study can liao...don think so much
I pte. Go school is waste money and time only... I think. Ok, if you can do it, I can too! Kinda reminds me the Yan can cook slogan.Originally posted by joeacid:There's no sure pass method bah~ You from School or pte? if u're from school~ juz go for more practice ~ btw, if u're from sch, hav u passed ur evaluation? if not from school~ then u hav to read thru the handbks lor~ but some of the qns cannot be found 1~ dun worry its not that hard also.
I passed my BTT, FTT and TP each at my 1st try~ But dun be over confident lar~![]()
Cannot slowly... I need a license. Job requires it.Originally posted by tofushop193:aiya slowly la...u very kan chiong to get licence meh...u no need to go army right?
Thanks man!Originally posted by paperx:For those taking BTT or FTT... i got a website for u all to try out the qns
but u need to register inorder to login and do the qns.. anyway... its free..
so no harm registering..
heres the site:
http://www.singaporetests.com
wahh~ didn't know there's such thing~Originally posted by paperx:For those taking BTT or FTT... i got a website for u all to try out the qns
but u need to register inorder to login and do the qns.. anyway... its free..
so no harm registering..
heres the site:
http://www.singaporetests.com
er .. but for school u can pass easily with flying colours ...Originally posted by newcomer:I pte. Go school is waste money and time only... I think. Ok, if you can do it, I can too! Kinda reminds me the Yan can cook slogan.
-_-''' what talking u? it's either u pass or fail. no such thing as flying colors. get full mark u oso won't know. there's practically no difference with 100% and 50%.Originally posted by cristy:er .. but for school u can pass easily with flying colours ...