Originally posted by xRaYx:

no more NS?Originally posted by AE86tofu:thats M6 ar....always come 2 my workshop one....tt owner gave me a hard time tts wad i can say.....![]()
I'm gonna ignnore that comment as i understand that U still live in the world of carburettors....Originally posted by ceecookie:no more NS?
ok....Originally posted by AE86tofu:I'm gonna ignnore that comment as i understand that U still live in the world of carburettors....![]()
his rims from wad i last saw 2 weeks ago in my agarge are still the same //M rims that came with his car....apart frm installing AC springs which i have no idea why...made me work thru the night just 4 tt.....Originally posted by Garage R:hey u saw or took pics of his rims?heard he change his rims to 19"or 20"
ur friend rex is sti version???Originally posted by xRaYx:Didnt see his rims but he was tailgating close enough to smell my friends exhaust under his nose. just sweet. My friend's rex just became a vios or much less. haha
tell yr friend that he just wasted his $$ on that TS man....Originally posted by n0x:ur friend rex is sti version???
anyways took a closer look and realised ur friend bonnet change carbon fibre ah... nice... how much.. got a friend change his whole TS bonnet to cf for like 1200 bucks...
plz la....U think everything is abt pickup? diff cars lo...whoever has the most $$ wins....and I can gurantee u that if the seats werent electric or the interior quality is as that of the EVO u can be sure that its goodbye....Originally posted by xRaYx:nah...normal rex..haha, theres another friend who cek him with a evo9 and made him smell so much smoke that he gave up. He realised that he's only a NORMAL car beater! hahaha but of coz that evo is maintained by Garage R and hell the horses in there are like 2 times more than the rex.
About the cf, i heard he got it for 1000+, not too sure. Told him to take his spoiler out and cf the boot, looks much better and been seeing quite a few rex doing that.
wah lau a man's car is his pride leh... if i shoot him he will be veh sad 1.. maybe even beat meOriginally posted by AE86tofu:tell yr friend that he just wasted his $$ on that TS man....
reality is harsh ma....Originally posted by n0x:wah lau a man's car is his pride leh... if i shoot him he will be veh sad 1.. maybe even beat me![]()
for a car that underpowered I dun think it makes much of a diff....Originally posted by xRaYx:to each their own la...haha..its like orange and apple. maybe +20bhp for cf bonnet?
sinkapore cant run too fast wan la...i tink twice thrice when im at 110-130. No i dont want to get killed or get someone killed.
bottom line... u have rich friends..Originally posted by xRaYx:to each their own la...haha..its like orange and apple. maybe +20bhp for cf bonnet?
sinkapore cant run too fast wan la...i tink twice thrice when im at 110-130. No i dont want to get killed or get someone killed.