o yes not to mention the toyota MR2?Originally posted by nightsky87:Haha then might as well
Mitsubishi - EVO 3, 4, 6
Mazda - RX-7, FC FD
Nissan - R32, 33, 34, S13, S14, S15, SilEighty
Honda - SiR
Wont it be better too?![]()
wahaha.. SW20Originally posted by olala:o yes not to mention the toyota MR2?![]()
tink tat show caught too many wannabes....Originally posted by AE86tofu:U've been watching too much initial D...
yea man....ppl playing in arcades and thinking that they can be Like a professional driver when they grow up....they cant even drive or think like gentlemen for starters....Originally posted by BrUtUs:tink tat show caught too many wannabes....![]()
aiseh...Originally posted by AE86tofu:yea man....ppl playing in arcades and thinking that they can be Like a professional driver when they grow up....they cant even drive or think like gentlemen for starters....![]()
what are u trying 2 say here???Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:aiseh...
pot calling kettles black sia..![]()
Hiya.. he learn he lesson a few months back liao lah..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:aiseh...
pot calling kettles black sia..![]()
All i am saying is that real driver on the track do not deliberately swerve onto each other onto the walls or even curse and swear at the smallest of things...do u see alonso pointing the middle finger at schumi when hes blocking him???Originally posted by siaokao:Hiya.. he learn he lesson a few months back liao lah..![]()
maybe inside his mind he was going KNNBCCB a lot alot of timesOriginally posted by AE86tofu:All i am saying is that real driver on the track do not deliberately swerve onto each other onto the walls or even curse and swear at the smallest of things...do u see alonso pointing the middle finger at schumi when hes blocking him???![]()
schumi whacking tt helmet cos that was was REALLY stupid till the pt where no words can describe....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i have actually seen him point finger at someone.. forgot who..
and i have seen schumi (lightly) whacking sato's helmet..![]()