I dun mind if i'm the bike...Originally posted by kopiosatu:and get a free ride?
geez, singaporeans so poor now meh???
bike cannot leh, GROUP of girls leh.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:I dun mind if i'm the bike...![]()
get a few more 'bikes' down lor.. share the loadOriginally posted by kopiosatu:bike cannot leh, GROUP of girls leh.![]()
hahahah i pm the threadstarter first. but they sound like money suckers, so forget it.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:get a few more 'bikes' down lor.. share the load![]()
i await ur good news.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahah i pm the threadstarter first. but they sound like money suckers, so forget it.![]()
its never good news with people who just want to live off youOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:i await ur good news.![]()
its good when they wanna lift off and come back down again (repeat)Originally posted by kopiosatu:its never good news with people who just want to live off you![]()
no free lunch in this world lor..Originally posted by mini bear:so guys who's interested in meeting up a group of gers at orchard agternoon/ msg me please
they wan the ride so we'l give them a 'ride' home?Originally posted by ^tamago^:no free lunch in this world lor..
so these pple have a gathering later ah ??Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:![]()
dunno rehs~ orchard so big, never put time, they think we ish taxi drivers?Originally posted by cristy:so these pple have a gathering later ah ??
now raining leh .. so ... sian... go out sure all wet oneOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dunno rehs~ orchard so big, never put time, they think we ish taxi drivers?
Originally posted by cristy:now raining leh .. so ... sian... go out sure all wet one
ya my car all wet from the rain liaoOriginally posted by tailslide:![]()