auto still can stall?Originally posted by BrUtUs:this guy i know compalined that the lancer auto stalls alot.... n oso got further problems tat i cant remember....
auto will stall meh..?Originally posted by BrUtUs:this guy i know compalined that the lancer auto stalls alot.... n oso got further problems tat i cant remember....
Cheap and from toyota.Originally posted by Altis84:hrmm how dun know why pple prefer vios more den lancer loh.
can explain the diamler chrysler and mitsu prob again.. hhah interestedOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Cheap and from toyota.
And diamler chrysler is divesting from mitsubishi... so many afraid that with the deep shit the co is in now.. it might not last and might affect their warranty later on
yea explain lehz, sounds chimOriginally posted by n0x:can explain the diamler chrysler and mitsu prob again.. hhah interested![]()
bcos vios gearbox is more trustworthy than a lancer's.Originally posted by Altis84:hrmm how dun know why pple prefer vios more den lancer loh.
Well, the overall rating is still average. You can't get the best of everything.Originally posted by Altis84:so can i still say if my frd gets the lancer... he is still kinda okie cos the car should not be giving him much of a prob except the fuel consumption?![]()
Can ask him to check out the Chevrolet Aveo sedan too.Originally posted by Altis84:I need comments or reviews about this car. My frd is pretty interesting cos of the attractive freebies and cash rebates they offer. However, i heard pretty negative comments abt lancer. I dun see many SG-something lancers running on the road.
I need some concrete feedback abt this car so i can advice my frd.
He is deciding on vios, lancer, getz, verna. I told him vios is a good buy.
COmments hor thanks a lot
Since when CVT has fixed gear ratios??Originally posted by drumstick:The gear ratio set in CVT seems like is in quite a good settings. Heard from some auto user.
What i meant in good settings as in when the gear which was auto change is quite appropriate to the speed and rpm. Normal driving is ok. But hard driving...I kept on hearing bad comments such as jerk.Originally posted by AE86tofu:Since when CVT has fixed gear ratios??![]()