yah got.. no la since tofu mentioned then juz shun bian ask loh.. cos the only car game i played is NFS nia..Originally posted by tofushop193:hahaha...y suddenly into game sia btw noX u got my PM???
wad the feck is dat?Originally posted by olala:y the sudden snap oversteer?
due to the technical nature?
cant b bah...
wats the price nw for mr2 in sg?10yr coe?wanan confirm?anyone
but if its true,den it might be due to the superd conering abilities?
probaly might happen to inexpereince racer
he means the car can go round cones very wellOriginally posted by tailslide:wad the feck is dat?![]()
euro R quite ex leh.Originally posted by thetwotheories:i think the fuel thing shouldnt worry too much lah , cos i also not delivery man like jay chou the tofu ae86 haha.
then i want a car which is sporty, at least got 2000cc one lah, got turbo more shoik
no need all wheel drive
room for upgrading and customizing and modifying
not to ex, or else i every month very tight no extra cash
oh yah today i just sat my friend's honda accord euro r. quite shiok leh the feeling, the acceleration like quite zai, he step down on pedal can feel like kenna thrown back, then think he modify his turbo kit or what, alot sound sia quite impressive.
like trying haolian haha. might consider that lor
dun be crazy la....the AI is rubbish...realism? Dun think so man...so many ppl rated GT4 as more realistic than forza motorsport....Originally posted by ceecookie:Forza motorsport, a xbox game...is also most realistic...its a simulator..steering feel real unlike other racing games
go round cones? any car can go round cones very well....Originally posted by ceecookie:he means the car can go round cones very well![]()
Dude.. Budget!!Originally posted by Saint Valentinian:Hmm..how about a Nissan Skyline R34? Its very rare and nice.
we must think out of the box.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Dude.. Budget!!
if u say budget then might as well dun buy sports car....or go mod a TS and make it look like a rex or lancer....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Dude.. Budget!!
GT4 only for ps2 and is not available for xbox...and thats where Forza motorsport will at least doOriginally posted by AE86tofu:dun be crazy la....the AI is rubbish...realism? Dun think so man...so many ppl rated GT4 as more realistic than forza motorsport....
haha thanks dude!Originally posted by Garage R:ehh..is his still a car thread or game thread??
anyway back to the topic..if me i will go for the honda civic type R & Rx8
this are the links..(hope u dont mind 2nd hand..)http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-2ffN8TCz-1000.html
http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-2ANufv8u-1028.html
Rotaries?? during this time when pertol prices are so expensive? and the last thing u want from a rotary is for it to BREAK DOWN....upgrade turbo and do reliablity mod??? hello...do u know what are u talking abt in the 1st palce??? honda NSX??? u know how ex the road tax is??? esp when its more than 10 yrs old(assuming its the old type S)Originally posted by ultrapak:Go sgcarmart.com and see .Well i think mazda rx7 not bad ,can upgrade turbo somemore and do reliability mod.If not buy a 2003 wrx lor .You dont mind honda nsx , 198000 at carmart now/
btw rx-7 is 1.1 liter turbo...rx-8 is 1.3lit NAOriginally posted by kardealer:Wah RX-7... dual rotary, can imagine how it drinks up your petrol even its a 1.3lit small car. Honda type R can consider; 220 Bhp, get a 6 speed manual! very fast... normal road only use till gear 4th.
since WHEN RX& is 1.1L....the old one yes but the FD3s and FC3s is NOT....Originally posted by ceecookie:btw rx-7 is 1.1 liter turbo...rx-8 is 1.3lit NA