unless the tester says: "If you are prepared to pay $50, you must be willing to pay $100."Originally posted by paperx:before tp test.. squeeze the tester a $50 note. sure pass..![]()
really???Originally posted by digicharat:try what i did.
the first thing you do when in the car with the tester is... tell him this.
sir, i got a lorry of friends waiting outside for me now. the driver got something on so suddenly rush back home... thanks
Spore got this kind of things to meh?Originally posted by paperx:before tp test.. squeeze the tester a $50 note. sure pass..![]()
being a chiobu and let the instructor auto-roam twice a weekOriginally posted by HeXy:hi guys i will be taking my tp soon.. any tips? i hope can pass first attempt man.. ha..![]()
U think Malaysia ar?Originally posted by paperx:before tp test.. squeeze the tester a $50 note. sure pass..![]()
dude.. lorry class 4 leh.. where can drive lorry.. unless u mean pickup. ok i will try that. if dont work, i come hammer youOriginally posted by digicharat:try what i did.
the first thing you do when in the car with the tester is... tell him this.
sir, i got a lorry of friends waiting outside for me now. the driver got something on so suddenly rush back home... thanks
py.. i will kill u soon enough.. argh..Originally posted by murder86:ai ya.. dun bother la.. ppl like u wun pass 1 la.. lol jkjk![]()
jus tell the tester u wld accompany him the nite.. if he feels happy, he'll let u pass..if he feels disgusted, he'll let u pass aso cos he wun wanna c u again.![]()