5 starsOriginally posted by Icemoon:your bounty now how high liao?![]()
5 stars as in GTA san andreas/vice city will get u the SWAT alreadyOriginally posted by markzz:5 stars![]()
Watch out for a bunch of Gurkha cops chasing a loony cyclist around the city every Friday nights!Originally posted by ceecookie:5 stars as in GTA san andreas/vice city will get u the SWAT already![]()
yupOriginally posted by index81:No matter how fast you car travel. You still lose to a speed camera they were holding. Its their new toy and accuracy was damn high.
Sometime they wont wan to chase you becoz they dont wan to risk their life. Insurance cover them till 180km/hr. Over that limit, they were risking their life for this job.
By the way whats da speeding speed you're talking about?![]()
wat u trying to do?Originally posted by Kr0n:Theeeere you go! Good ol' professional advice from a veteran.![]()
Do u have any idea how many cars/bikes TP cannot catch everyday? Sometimes, some cars/bikes pass so fast.... tp dun even bother to chase!Originally posted by olala:yup
u migh win them in speed
but dun 4get other factors
this is sg man,how many exits r there from a highway
one call over the walkie talkies and ur exits block
secondly,speed camera r "light speed"
u cant win
unless u happen to b block by another car
lastly,considering the lanes and how congested the roads are,very likely to lang ga
The camera captures your license plate?Originally posted by index81:No matter how fast you car travel. You still lose to a speed camera they were holding. Its their new toy and accuracy was damn high.
Just use nitrous when approaching TP?Originally posted by HENG@:its proven. drive above 170 mph, and the speed cam can't catch u. so u just need to be fast enuf lor![]()
If the TP REX also got NOS den how?Originally posted by Icemoon:Just use nitrous when approaching TP?![]()
make sure u post the article here if it happens, ok?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Lolx. dont be surprised if you see 'Taxi outrun police during highway pursuit' in the headlines.
I tot taxi got speed limiter or smt inside? But tt's real stupid, taxi company kena, driver kena, TP kena. lose lose situation,it won't happen ...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Lolx. dont be surprised if you see 'Taxi outrun police during highway pursuit' in the headlines.