i suppsoe u mean sg?Originally posted by markzz:Especially if u are assigned to patrol the highways with the Mata WRX...
would u ?
u must be joking...Originally posted by rathcycle:Salary how much ? It's putting my precious life on stake leh....
dun think u'll ever put ur life at risk la..Originally posted by rathcycle:Salary how much ? It's putting my precious life on stake leh....
There's the DANGER element you know ....Originally posted by zgim80:dun think u'll ever put ur life at risk la..
u think sg is one big need for speed circuit meh?![]()
go italy...Originally posted by HeXy:i think u would get sick of the job soon enough.. everyday do the same thing sure sian one ma.. but if they got the Lambo Gallardo Matacar it would be a different story though..
well...it beats being a Taxi Driver!Originally posted by tomsss:just to drive a WRX and chase ppl? siao. I agree with someone here, we got better things to do
UR wrong!Originally posted by markzz:well...it beats being a Taxi Driver!![]()
Or assign u to be a tester for Class 3/3A students!Originally posted by ditzy:Wait they assign you to either driving school to issue driving licence application forms.![]()

Originally posted by markzz:Or assign u to be a tester for Class 3/3A students!
Not bad la..Chio female students will purposely wear till very sexy for their TP test in hope u will give them chances!
Eye candy!![]()
retired ones i thinkOriginally posted by choco B:Are testers really TP?Didn't know that!