u been to ubi subaru show room b4?its an open space mini car parkOriginally posted by driversports:are u blind ?? someone already say liao now then u saying copy paste arh ?
are u sure?? pls... the guy u refering is not malay .. and u sure he is ur fren?? wad's ur name?? i wanna confirm with him.. hey jiayong this guy say mark is malay lol...Originally posted by Garage R:lol..didnt noe any indian driving a AE86..but i have a friend(malay) driving 1..same as the initial D 1..he from drift club sg..black hood..heard from him that he bought his car for only 14k lor!![]()
damn cheap..all done up except the yellow spot lights..but now he got the yellow spot lights liao..u can always see him at kallang..theres 1 hotstuff mag with his face inside...u guys can go n check it out..![]()
busted!Originally posted by driversports:are u sure?? pls... the guy u refering is not malay .. and u sure he is ur fren?? wad's ur name?? i wanna confirm with him.. hey jiayong this guy say mark is malay lol...
everything powerful muz have a turbo on it huh? turbo turbo turbo..Originally posted by speedy123:can add a turbo to AE86 anot
haah i doubt he knowOriginally posted by jiayong:Marc is Indian lah.
he is your friend yet you dunno his race. haha...
aiya..paiseh la..he looks like a malay mah..anyway i long time never see him alreadyOriginally posted by jiayong:Marc is Indian lah.
he is your friend yet you dunno his race. haha...