either the FC was based on going down slope or what???Originally posted by rathcycle:Look at the FC !!!! 1L can go up to 24km !!!
travelling at 10km/h?Originally posted by hmsg:either the FC was based on going down slope or what???
more likely at 100 km/h... slower speed more torque... drink more petrol..Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:travelling at 10km/h?
based on going downslope + free gear all the way...Originally posted by hmsg:either the FC was based on going down slope or what???
plus wind from behindOriginally posted by n0x:based on going downslope + free gear all the way...![]()

Its longer than a Picanto for sure and its size is like hyudai getzOriginally posted by photo_seeker:Heard a lot of advertisement about it recently. Any one knows if it's a good car anyway?
somemore they spent $0 developing it sicne its a carbon copy of another car....stupid chinaman no creativity.....Originally posted by xRaYx:I saw this car being test-driven around UBI area. The show room is just across the street of AML building.
1st look...sibeh ugly.
Looks worst than a kelisa (dun shoot me).
If that car is going for only 30k rmb (around S$6k) , and it cost 30k merlion dollars, tsk tsk. Kena watermelon man.
It is going for around 30K rmb in China as seen in the link i posted above.Originally posted by xRaYx:I saw this car being test-driven around UBI area. The show room is just across the street of AML building.
1st look...sibeh ugly.
Looks worst than a kelisa (dun shoot me).
If that car is going for only 30k rmb (around S$6k) , and it cost 30k merlion dollars, tsk tsk. Kena watermelon man.
SGD 32k.Originally posted by mochou:It is going for around 30K rmb in China as seen in the link i posted above.
Not sure how much it cost in sg. Really 30k SGD??
I willing to pay $32.. u think they will sell?Originally posted by fondue:SGD 32k.