Be careful not to cough it all out, later u pengzz....Originally posted by HENG@:![]()
excuse me while i go laugh my innards out![]()
is ur father doing bizness?? is it as lucrative as selling tofu...?? ur father got a lot of kang tao like bunta?? can ur father test out the suspension like bunta ( take out cigrattes and smoke while drifting).. is mount faber as challenging as akina...Originally posted by stormy__turbo:can i do a engine change for a car? like using a more powerful engine and putting it into a 1990s mazda 323 astina(the flip headlights one) not forgetting to tune other parts so tat the power is harnessed safety?
Originally posted by n0x:is ur father doing bizness?? is it as lucrative as selling tofu...?? ur father got a lot of kang tao like bunta?? can ur father test out the suspension like bunta ( take out cigrattes and smoke while drifting).. is mount faber as challenging as akina...![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Frstly, you should read his previous thread in cars,
fwah... so mean. maybe he newbie with cars?
[b]I am a newbie. I don't even know how to drive.
Really cannot change arh?[/b]
Ohhh. So it's do-able la?Originally posted by rathcycle:Frstly, you should read his previous thread in cars,
Secondly, 323Astina is a very old car, to revive it, you are either too rich or you work in a workshop.
Thirdly, changing engine is illegal.
Fourthly, driving is very very easy.
it do-able la.. but this is R.E.A.L.I.T.Y.Originally posted by MooKu:Ohhh. So it's do-able la?![]()
Don't want to learn now... I'll finish uni first then work and pay for lessons myself.
no prob! as easy as abc! jus give johnny a call!Originally posted by stormy__turbo:can i do a engine change for a car? like using a more powerful engine and putting it into a 1990s mazda 323 astina(the flip headlights one) not forgetting to tune other parts so tat the power is harnessed safety?
Tell him Seow recommended you, and he will give a free exhaust pipe big as your ass.Originally posted by monoslayer:no prob! as easy as abc! jus give johnny a call!![]()
What is he has a really fat ass of 30cm in radius.Originally posted by seow:Tell him Seow recommended you, and he will give a free exhaust pipe big as your ass.![]()
tao in boot.Originally posted by rathcycle:What is he has a really fat ass of 30cm in radius.
y u want 2 put yr merc E200 Kompressor engine into tt car ar....Originally posted by tofushop193:got money...everything can do...but most important is...u got money?
Kids never wake up until they change their mindset one day. Last time i used to drive and speed in singapore without a license, after that, i stop cuz i scared get caught and harming other ppl lives.Originally posted by BrUtUs:another initial d wannabe.... wake up already...![]()
nick like initial d but our thinking not like initial d...like this i put my nick as some big fuk means i wanna be that person meh...then u die liao sia...stormy__ turbo...hahahha...next time if u really got a TC car ur turbo inside will flood...hahahahhahahahahahOriginally posted by stormy__turbo:u guys are very insulting, i just refer it to initial D...
u can just say cannot change engine, tats all...
y play father? ur father nv teach u to not to play wif ppl father arh?
ae86tofu, just by looking at the nick, u say who is more initial D wannabe la...
kao bei so much, just say cannot...very difficult to say cannot?
cannot say cannot meh?
it's so easy tat i've mentioned it so many times in this post...cannot meh?
i wan to make a sleepers car...hahahahahahhahaOriginally posted by AE86tofu:y u want 2 put yr merc E200 Kompressor engine into tt car ar....![]()