Excuse me i car noob... drifting need handbrakes ?? When you apply handbrakes it is lock all 4 wheels or what ?Originally posted by ditzy:You think you drifting ar, pull handbrake for fcuk?!?!
I don't want to answer this, wait i kenna flamed.Originally posted by rathcycle:Excuse me i car noob... drifting need handbrakes ?? When you apply handbrakes it is lock all 4 wheels or what ?
Can answer me in pm ? Or those who know de...Originally posted by ditzy:I don't want to answer this, wait i kenna flamed.![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:Can answer me in pm ? Or those who know de...
????????????????????????Originally posted by ditzy:
ahhahahahahhahahaOriginally posted by ditzy:I don't want to answer this, wait i kenna flamed.![]()
Then you answer... you very active in car forum.. should know hor ?Originally posted by tofushop193:ahhahahahahhahaha
u had just answered to this post in the exact same words (maybe i will take less den 25 mins but plus minus around there)Originally posted by sinicker:yes, handsome guys cannot pass tp test.
ugly, hideous guys like me can pass 1st attempt in 25mins.
happy?
the handbrake... i dont wanna answer also.
u all gong simi?Originally posted by heluim:i feel tt sometimes the tester don wanna pass us.. they purposely fail us 1.. especially those more gd looking guy..
gals and nerd looking guy generally easier to pass..
i feel tt i drive quite ok leh.. he still fail me.. i got check blind spot.. then they i nv move off prompt enough etc etc.. little little things..
i noe 1 guy also kana same faith.. he drive everything ok.. then point he nv deduct much also.. but when reaching back to the driving centre.. the test pull hand brake immediate failure.. say dangerous.. purposely sia.. when reaching the driving centre then come out this type of stun..
logically is the tester pull one watOriginally posted by Cpt.ZR:ahahhaahha LOL... you all tot is the person pull de... sekali is tester...
what u do??mount kerb?Originally posted by vileycl:lol met with funny tester too...he step on the brake and tell me to move off. i almost told him to f off lol. i dun blame him for my failure thou. made mistakes that i never make before during lessons haha......
i feel tt he is baised against me.. even my instructor also told his daughter tt i am those vv playful kind from my look.. but i am vv decent 1 leh.. hahaOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:so u r trying to tell us u think u r good looking and should pass? or that u noe better than the tester what u did and did not do?![]()
u sure???are u my fren trying to disturb me???hahahahhaha...how come u two did the same thingOriginally posted by vileycl:lol incorrect postioning for directional change..too close to the left..den i dunno how to position back nicely...so first 2 times try all strike kerb. 20 pts liao. lol.