The retail price is $135, but i got it at 20% less as i am a member of Nikko.Originally posted by tofushop193:how much u bought for that GTR
i dont have any limited edition ones. But those do sell at a higher price later. Mine are the regular edtions.Originally posted by TWE:This kind of toy car buy liao then can sell later at a more exp price de ma ? Me into such tradingsIssit limited editions ?
aiyah...i sell u my Merc CLK GTR la....MUCH faster than the GTR...somemore MERC leh...Originally posted by tofushop193:how much u bought for that GTR
Y don't you just buy one and see?? Different brands are of different quality... some are cheaper, some more expensive... want to see if the price goes up, then you'll have to see the rarity of the model... and whether it's still in production...Originally posted by TWE:The one that you are selling is from from your own collection or new from shop ? Can the wheels turn ? The tyries are made of rubber or plastic ? Usually must wait till how long then the price go up ?

where did u get tat ferrari 612 scaglietti?? O.OOriginally posted by HeXy:Hi all! I thought i would start a diecast thread where all could post their pics of the diecast models they have! Any collectors here?
I will start the ball rolling..
Hope to see more pics from u guys out there. Cheers.
That one was a gift from USA from my brother.. Its by hotwheels. Selling at only about S$50.. i think u can get it locally too.. but dont know where..Originally posted by Vanquish:where did u get tat ferrari 612 scaglietti?? O.O

how come heng dun like plain body cars?Originally posted by HENG@:im not so hardcore these days. i think the proudest cars i have in my collection are my twin Nismo S-tune GTR-34s and my Ford GT90.
because racing cars capture my soul more.Originally posted by Icemoon:how come heng dun like plain body cars?![]()
120++Originally posted by sand king:Nice Nice, how much dose one cost? aprox?
actually no wad u pay for wad u get...want better workmanship?? pay more lo...Originally posted by vertmonyet:120++