wat i wanted to say alsoOriginally posted by nightsky87:500k? BMW M5 of course.
Eh what if my boss is driving this car? will it be "pai seh" to drive the same model as your boss since boss suppose to be richer than workers.Originally posted by rathcycle:$500k ? Buy a 765i !!
Ish m5 more ex or 765i more ex ar ?Originally posted by XciteZ:Eh what if my boss is driving this car? will it be "pai seh" to drive the same model as your boss since boss suppose to be richer than workers.
Originally posted by rathcycle:Ish m5 more ex or 765i more ex ar ?
Btw, 500k is really alot, you are 1 rich guy...
Poor guy got 500k sia... average guy got 5m and rich guy got 50m ?Originally posted by XciteZ:![]()
no lah no lah. not rich not rich.
very poor guy.
Originally posted by XciteZ:![]()
no lah no lah. not rich not rich.
very poor guy.
honda jazz only 1/10 of 500k sia... at least tell him to buy an Evo/Rex and spend the others in the expenses, but hang on.. i think buying an Evo/Rex and paying all that expenses wont total up to 200k.Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Just buy and mid-size car eg Honda Jazz.
Invest the rest of the money in funds or stocks so that they can generated some money for repaying expenses for the car.
buy liao, the change can help me buy 1 cherryQQ ?Originally posted by olala:Mercedes AMG
After mod shouldn't cost more than 350k also, 150k help me buy honda civic k ?Originally posted by ChairmanJay:Evolution 9 is a good car. It's a sports car but a family one as well. Can sit up to 4 other pasengers. It has high performance and it only cost less than 200k, less than half of the budget. The rest of the money can use to mod the interior and the exterior, not forgetting the servicing fees and petrol AND SUMMON.![]()

200k+-Originally posted by woodlandsHool:many people wish to hv even 1/5 to ur budget ..
get the lexus loh ... is350 ... can be tiong and can be family oriented
dunno how muchie it cost though