Install is legal, cannot on only. I think those are the bright bright neon lamps..Originally posted by ditzy:Is that legal?![]()
and wad purpose are these lights supposed serve?Originally posted by jashbonbon:anyone knows where to get a/m in sg .. such as streetglows and roughly how much?
no need. evo already look very fast liao. put lights inside only make it look like chao ah beng car.Originally posted by jashbonbon:for bling ... since i dun dare to go fast i hav to look fast ...![]()
on p plate now mar ... so cant go performance parts go for tiong looking parts
he is trying to show that he is lah! shh!Originally posted by tailslide:no need. evo already look very fast liao. put lights inside only make it look like chao ah beng car.![]()
dude u know whats bling? 21' chrome rims,gangsta tinted windows,BIG FURRY dice hangin on yr rear view mirror and a BIG car....not an EVO9....Originally posted by jashbonbon:for bling ... since i dun dare to go fast i hav to look fast ...![]()
on p plate now mar ... so cant go performance parts go for tiong looking parts
dun 4get that it tilts on one side cos of the driver....Originally posted by ditzy:Anyone seen a lambo with a p plate before?![]()
that one i totally agree....somemore u beng never put lights inside...Originally posted by tailslide:no need. evo already look very fast liao. put lights inside only make it look like chao ah beng car.![]()
nope but i've seen a ferarri with a P plateOriginally posted by ditzy:Anyone seen a lambo with a p plate before?![]()
On the interior or exterior?Originally posted by jashbonbon:i got mine in audioconcept ... only the driver and passenger side ... but not very happy with it ... very dim ...![]()
oh. ok.Originally posted by tomsss:he is trying to show that he is lah! shh!![]()
i put inside my fish tank. makes my fishes look so niceOriginally posted by AE86tofu:that one i totally agree....somemore u beng never put lights inside...![]()
one more fugly car on the roadOriginally posted by jashbonbon:i got mine in audioconcept ... only the driver and passenger side ... but not very happy with it ... very dim ...![]()
get LEDs....Originally posted by jashbonbon:anyone knows where to get a/m in sg .. such as streetglows and roughly how much?