Boy... i hope u look at what u put down here b4 u start scolding ppl..Originally posted by fate_84:hi all.. i just bought a wrx sti.. but i no license leh.. then my bro told me to use his license... dunno can anot.. i still haven pass my bt leh when then get license... my wife buy for me then now i just drive lor... then how to get my license faster?? go sch learn faster or insturter?? u all know any that i can only need to go for a few lessons???? can give me the contact???
Hey jashbonbon, how much are you paying the insurance for your evo9?Originally posted by jashbonbon:... why cannot ... my dad bought evo 9 even b4 i passed my test ... any way i passed everything at one shot ... reg on 13 march and passed on 10th july ... tats roughly the wait time ...
AHHAHAHAAH. time to wake up from your stupid dream smallboi. No one's gonna believe that bullsh!t u just told.Originally posted by fate_84:hi all.. i just bought a wrx sti.. but i no license leh.. then my bro told me to use his license... dunno can anot.. i still haven pass my bt leh when then get license... my wife buy for me then now i just drive lor... then how to get my license faster?? go sch learn faster or insturter?? u all know any that i can only need to go for a few lessons???? can give me the contact???
To give him benefit of Doubt.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Boy... i hope u look at what u put down here b4 u start scolding ppl..
And i dun even wanna go to the point as to ask whether u really have the car..![]()
First you said you boughtOriginally posted by fate_84:hi all.. i just bought a wrx sti..
then you say your wife bought for youmy wife buy for me then now i just drive lor...
now you say you want to sell. of course you can't drive, you don't even have the licence in the first place. Got consult your wife first or not? wait you sell then she scold you #&!%! why you sell the car she bought for youdun believe u call me 62856238.. cos i think wanna sell it.. u all can take a look
see how much we can tok about it.. i thinking cannot drive also no use.. can contact me my name zhi da
okok.. i get your point....Originally posted by fate_84:i cant drive then i sell it..
Originally posted by fate_84:dun believe u call me 62856238.. cos i think wanna sell it.. u all can take a look
see how much we can tok about it.. i thinking cannot drive also no use.. can contact me my name zhi da