Originally posted by kenshin_himura:i 191 but can't fit inot the lexus GS 430
knew someone wld say tatOriginally posted by Anti_AhSiah:u should drive lorry.
was wondering ford can boh? since its made in US.. shd be able right? considering those americans are quite burlyOriginally posted by Disappointment:I think you got to remove the front seat and just sit on the back seat. That should do the trick. Like that, any car also can except kei cars and Chery QQ.![]()
Cannot lah! some conti cars hv even less leg rm than their jap counterparts... go compare the corolla n the ford laser den u'll c wat i mean...Originally posted by kenshin_himura:was wondering ford can boh? since its made in US.. shd be able right? considering those americans are quite burly
Theres no US made Fords in SG excpt for the Taurus.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:was wondering ford can boh? since its made in US.. shd be able right? considering those americans are quite burly
wah chrysler 300c.. veri ex though.. just wanted a cheap car coz gonna take a loan frm parents.. guess i go with ren bao tieh( metal )Originally posted by nullifi3d:Theres no US made Fords in SG excpt for the Taurus.
He should consider chrysler 300c, its massive and its manufactured alongside the E-class
why u suddenly pop 1 lambo??Originally posted by t3r:lamborghini diablo...
don't kid yourself.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:lambo...lol ex leh....cost aside.. wondering if i can fit into mazda RX7
haha and i am heavy... crushed my own arch thus became flat footed.. causing lots of pain in my knee as my leg structure is not suited for those flat footed.. so walking.... pain ah!!!Originally posted by HENG@:long legs right? its a sign from heaven. u're born to walk. long legs good for walking. so walk.![]()
possible mah.... i am one living example lor... guess u haven never been tat heavy be4 right??Originally posted by tofushop193:wth?
dun care. walk. cannot walk, crawl.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:haha and i am heavy... crushed my own arch thus became flat footed.. causing lots of pain in my knee as my leg structure is not suited for those flat footed.. so walking.... pain ah!!!
Haha!! might as well ask him 2 buy 2nd hand humvee frm US??? as quoted frm TIME magazine ,"(the military budget cuts ) is evident at installations such as the red river army depot in texas, where hundreds of humvees sit in disrepair... the army says it needs $17billion to fix equipment worn down after five years of fighting."Originally posted by orange_ninja:Try buying the old 3 tonners from the army. lots of boot space too!
wahahah so extreme ah.... lol.... maybe i buy truck lorOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:U should just chop off yr legs.![]()