and broke yr back in the process?Originally posted by tailslide:pls dun, i juz waxed my bumper![]()
Did I say I only wanted to drool at the dog?Originally posted by tailslide:oh, now dun want ol' tails want my dog liao ah. so heartless![]()
meet up still on?Originally posted by AE86tofu:and broke yr back in the process?![]()
u shld be asking jiayong...LOL....and i wonder whether tt old man will come....or will he choose 2 slp at home....Originally posted by jumpmanz:meet up still on?![]()
Go all the way just to watch? Sure anot? need helmet?Originally posted by Larry:jiayong:
Alamak. Won't be able to make it as I will be at KL (Sepang) over the weekend watching some of my friends tracking. U peeps enjoy.
pls dun relate any of my car care activities to your obsession for broke backs. thanx hor.Originally posted by AE86tofu:and broke yr back in the process?![]()
orh, now greedy liao. want to drool at more ppl den my dog onlyOriginally posted by Subbx:Did I say I only wanted to drool at the dog?![]()
i am nt obsessed.....its a fact...since u said u are old....Originally posted by tailslide:pls dun relate any of my car care activities to your obsession for broke backs. thanx hor.![]()
wah... now i kenna defaulted..Originally posted by HENG@:people who die die must be there:
tailslide, JY, praetorian, subbx, nick, ah dot, LH83, tofu, normalboi.
the rest, pls come if u are free. the more the merrier. I promise not to be an overly b|tchy gal on the nite.![]()
I like Ronald tooOriginally posted by jiayong:Yes. meet up still on.
even no one come i will also go and have a chat with ronald macdonald.
Old man better come...i want to date him...![]()
It's called " multi-tasking "Originally posted by tailslide:orh, now greedy liao. want to drool at more ppl den my dog only![]()
u tmd better come, subbx or no subbxOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah... now i kenna defaulted..
just did my wisdom tooth yesterday leh..
but i wan go drool at Subbx tho.![]()
Should I wear a poncho?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah... now i kenna defaulted..
just did my wisdom tooth yesterday leh..
but i wan go drool at Subbx tho.![]()
Jealousy rears its ugly(pretty) headOriginally posted by HENG@:u tmd better come, subbx or no subbx![]()
I think the correct phrase is "shoot bird"Originally posted by HENG@:all the guys wanna drool at subbx niah. so unambitious
if i wasn't attached i'd want a lesbian kiss![]()
try lah... still hurts man..Originally posted by HENG@:u tmd better come, subbx or no subbx![]()
no need...Originally posted by Subbx:Should I wear a poncho?![]()
Originally posted by Subbx:Jealousy rears its ugly(pretty) head![]()