hello everybody I haven been tinking to get a honda EG 9 Vti but i am wondering is it the same wif honda Esi tt is plague with hell lot of problems cos base on the past review on Esi is really a pain owning 1 man.. Anybody can advice ? Thank !
AE86tofu
obviously nt....VTI is DOHC...ESI is SOHC....problems of coz sure have one la...old car....and take note that 95% of them surely kenna accident b4...dun end up like my friend kenna 1/2 cut one....
fckes
eh heard from my friend, esi tends to overheat. not sure though..just a newbie
heluim
Originally posted by fckes:
tink is jus like esi= integra GSR vti=integra type r
so basically i tink it might be tt vti is of a better built with less problem? pls enlighten me if i am wrong..
nOrmalbOi
why do ppl wanna buy bloody old cars then prolly kenna accident b4, and would prolly have to pay higher interest rates to own, as well high bloody high insurance to keep it on the road?
aHGer^83
get a brand new car lah.. y wld anyone wanna get 2nd hand which had accidents b4? siao....
sgquitter
coz now most of the cars look like crap.
design looks so fugly... yucks.
but in terms of $$$ and worthiness, better to get new car