npnt?Originally posted by Manager433:Do you know the rules? New rules I mean.
oh... i forgot.Originally posted by rathcycle:npnt?![]()
people 2 post only, give chance lah.Originally posted by digicharat:oh... i forgot.
NPNT noob!![]()

First thats not a cherry QQ and secondly thats not in singapore.Originally posted by Kr0n:
Is this the one?
are u saying their space shuttle will cease to function soon?Originally posted by Manager433:Cherry QQ is made in China? Anything made in PRC= useless.
i think you meant "by".Originally posted by Manager433:Cherry QQ is made in China? Anything made in PRC= useless.
First, obviously I know that's not a chery qq, and I hope you didn't believe me for putting up something like that. Secondly, I know it's not in singapore too, i searched "junk" and this turned up.Originally posted by rathcycle:First thats not a cherry QQ and secondly thats not in singapore.
Soon, when you search junk, there will be tons of pics on the QQ.Originally posted by Kr0n:First, obviously I know that's not a chery qq, and I hope you didn't believe me for putting up something like that. Secondly, I know it's not in singapore too, i searched "junk" and this turned up.
you're an asshole.Originally posted by Kr0n:And with some luck maybe even their flag might turn up![]()
really that bad meh?Originally posted by life-rockz:WAh.. saw a QQ todae.. kanna accident lor... so cool leh.. the QQ travel so slow, then red light, but cannot brake in time, then BAM.. kanna the back of a Van.. lol.. the van nth but a small dent only, but the QQ cannot drive or move aready --- engine parts all fly out
how many? well its a BIG FAT ZERO...heres my thread 2 show you yOriginally posted by sir_boris:is by design the front part of ANY car will give way in an accident. this is to absorb/dissipate the energy and protect the occupants. same even mercedes,bmw.
and the rear part of any vehicle to be tougher then the front.
so... QQ is up to standard (how many stars i duno la) in safety.