Originally posted by Snowdon:Can anyone tell me the website/forums for evo ? thanks and deeply appreciated !
Originally posted by rathcycle:mitsubishi website lah !
Originally posted by Snowdon:Can anyone tell me the website/forums for evo ? thanks and deeply appreciated !
rathcycle can't spell poseur?Originally posted by Anti_AhSiah:"POSUER" (the way u spelled it)
cuz i ain't 1.Originally posted by HENG@:rathcycle can't spell poseur?my oh my
lol, want trick people at least give it link mahz.Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:www.iamFQiamfcukingquickcatchmeifyoucan.com
yr bday coming soon? i buy u a dictionaryOriginally posted by rathcycle:cuz i ain't 1.
Good idea, i dun have 1 at home, cuz i find it a waste of money. But there is google....Originally posted by HENG@:yr bday coming soon? i buy u a dictionary![]()
then next time...Originally posted by rathcycle:Good idea, i dun have 1 at home, cuz i find it a waste of money. But there is google....
Originally posted by HENG@:Fine fine fine, my fault k, to me, spelling mistake not important 1.
then next time...
[b]GOOGLE IT![/b]
what you by this ? suan me isit ?Originally posted by Kr0n:Heh at least that came from a University. And it's also way more legible than some character's typing here.![]()
No not you. But I'm sure if you think hard enough, you can easily think of someone who can't type properly.Originally posted by rathcycle:what you by this ? suan me isit ?
Cant think of any leh..Originally posted by Kr0n:No not you. But I'm sure if you think hard enough, you can easily think of someone who can't type properly.
Never mind, i'm glad tht i am not the 1.Originally posted by Kr0n:Search around the forums then![]()