For me, Overall....Originally posted by Subaru WRX:<-------![]()
Corolla lor...Originally posted by YiFengz:markzz, dont mind me askin, wat car are u driving or do u have a license?
Not too sure about it ...Originally posted by YiFengz:which model??...i like the G9 alot, has a very good plateform to mod...![]()
nice...manual right?...nice to play.Originally posted by markzz:Not too sure about it ...
It's my dad's old car..he gave it to me..
Now he's using Lancer
Will take pics of my car and post it here soon!
or the lower road tax and insurance?Originally posted by ditzy:If in singapore, the one with the best FC.![]()
350z too ex liao... unless u are earning like 4-5 k. if not dun even try to think about driving 1.Originally posted by markzz:For me, Overall....--------> 350Z
Since I nv go race at professional track![]()
Ya lor!Originally posted by YiFengz:nice...manual right?...nice to play.![]()
Toyota Supra vs Honda NSXOriginally posted by YiFengz:cool....hehe talking about performance vs honda car, unless ure talking about the toyota engines tat produce also 100hp/l if not i dont think it'll be close in performance...
Honestly...I got car to drive happy liaoz!Originally posted by YiFengz:haha, supra is turbocharge la...NSX is NA...different league also...NSX is like a supercar liao.
I think noneOriginally posted by markzz:Honestly...I got car to drive happy liaoz!
Btw, u think Proton better or Cherry QQ better ar?![]()
ure not answering the questionOriginally posted by tomsss:I think none![]()
Correction, it is a corolla, it was originally called the corolla gt.Originally posted by markzz:Ya lor!
Fuel Consumption not as bad as Honda cars of the same performance, I think!
Too bad the Corolla model is not Sprinter Trueno (In U.S., the Trueno is sometimes called a Corolla )![]()
Mine's ccx urs VintageOriginally posted by SBS9828X:CCX