Originally posted by digicharat:we are so dead....![]()
Originally posted by wxboi:![]()
Originally posted by Itachi:it's the license tt allow u to take practical lesson.. but dunno y u already started practical lesson even before u passed the basic theory..

MCQ used to be easy in schOriginally posted by n0x:final theory much much harder than basic theory... but also mcq... so i guess u will be taking a couple of times i suppose...
pdl let u take practical lessons loh... but when become the hard 1 without the p i dunno la.. maybe few yrs down the road?![]()
dittoOriginally posted by digicharat:we are so dead....![]()
I beg to differ is Provisional Driving LicenceOriginally posted by Patrik:Probation driving license
Basically u can start your practical lessons without basic theory. Which means u dont have a PDL. Only thing is that u are not allow to go on the road. U can only learn in the circuit. Bottom line is no BT still can attend practical lessons.Originally posted by Itachi:it's the license tt allow u to take practical lesson.. but dunno y u already started practical lesson even before u passed the basic theory..
oO... i often got confused between these 2 oso.. thanks for correcting.. *taking note.. would be a help for my coming Final Theory next week.. hahaha..Originally posted by ahduck:I beg to differ is Provisional Driving Licence
Probation driving licence is the one with P-plate
issit? hahaha.. thanks for correcting again. i started off my lesson on road.. haven go in circuit before..Originally posted by ahduck:Basically u can start your practical lessons without basic theory. Which means u dont have a PDL. Only thing is that u are not allow to go on the road. U can only learn in the circuit. Bottom line is no BT still can attend practical lessons.
hi what is MCQ? i have not been to road yet, so scared like shit, how i wish i stay in cirucit, if i am to go to road, what to watch for and how to get it started? when i see roadside all are road bully right?Originally posted by CHoCo^LaTcH:MCQ used to be easy in schi guess got many questions yah..
No leh!Originally posted by ditzy:Of course its harder, if its easier, you'll be taking it before basic theory right?![]()
relax la.. dun haf to bother about other vehicles.. just concentrate on learning and practicing. i oso kana overtake like siao lol.. bo bian.. "L" plate vehicles are labelled as the most dangerous one..mus siam. but "L" plate oso allows u to make all the mistake u wanOriginally posted by alba:hi what is MCQ? i have not been to road yet, so scared like shit, how i wish i stay in cirucit, if i am to go to road, what to watch for and how to get it started? when i see roadside all are road bully right?
Originally posted by markzz:what is max tune?
No leh!
I find advanced theory easier!
Basic must remember all the sign boards!
Advanced all about car functions!
Advice: Play more MAx Tune!
kidding la.... erm.. u ought to read your advanced theory book more and also attend the tutorial lessons at your driving school!![]()
L plate not dangerous la.Originally posted by Itachi:relax la.. dun haf to bother about other vehicles.. just concentrate on learning and practicing. i oso kana overtake like siao lol.. bo bian.. "L" plate vehicles are labelled as the most dangerous one..mus siam. but "L" plate oso allows u to make all the mistake u wanbut before that gotta stay inside circuit for quite sometime first.. i think that's how driving school earn $$$....
Cheers!![]()