the age group, i'm in my teens and i dun wana feel left out if you guys are adults.Originally posted by olala:what u mean...?
as in i onli invite my age grp..or does karting have a age req?
i dun suppose theres an age requirement...since my friend whos same age as me have taken the wheels b4...?
anyones welcome
im 17Originally posted by rathcycle:the age group, i'm in my teens and i dun wana feel left out if you guys are adults.
scared liao go liao people know who i am.Originally posted by olala:im 17
and welcome anyone for karting session
really anyones welcome
i mingle wif any age grp
go laOriginally posted by rathcycle:scared liao go liao people know who i am.
miie neber gO owtin wanSs...![]()
i heard 35$/15 minsOriginally posted by TWE:How much per session ar ? How long does one session last ?
Karting is SG isOriginally posted by olala:No one enjoys karting.......?![]()
would you treat meOriginally posted by olala:go la
im very friendly de
drinks fineOriginally posted by rathcycle:would you treat me![]()
im aware of the priceOriginally posted by markzz:Karting is SG is
Expen$ive la!![]()
Treat me karting i confirm go.Originally posted by olala:drinks fine
rent of kart....probaly 10$?
im looking for khakis to go karting
dami m bored and stressed and theres nth intresting arnd sg
...Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:you say you welcome everyone, but you also mentioned you only invite people from your age group?
well i'm 20, not too old right? i'll see if i can make it, have been wanting to try too.
so are you treating me ?Originally posted by olala:...
i mentioned inviting ppl from different age grp bro
theres no age restriction in making friends
u can come![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:so are you treating me ?![]()
so thats a yes ?Originally posted by olala:u leech
wa lauOriginally posted by Garage R:hahhaa i also wanna go..but just be sure..i always tailgate,at the end then overtake 1 hor..hahhaa u wan u can jam break..then we crash together..more fun!![]()
haha
who wanna treat? i also wanna go..
say..sg play kart is not cheap lor..wanna play go malaysia or thailand..sg is crazy..btw how fast is the speed u guys playing?i only play b4 60km/h..theres 100 & 120km/h 1 also..but i dun play so fast..becos if crash sure die 1..becos no seat belt n airbag..its like driving a chery QQ at its top speed n crashing with ur seatbelts on..SURE DIE 1 ARH!![]()