dun wan lar! bo ba kay one lidatOriginally posted by dibilo:park at the highest floor of a multi storey and pray.
Personally never used before... but should be $16.50Originally posted by Steph84:do u know the full day/half day coupons, one is how much?
Whole-Day Coupon Parking Charges
a. Park and Ride Schemes $ 3.00
(7am to 9pm on Mon to Fri & 7am to 3pm on Sat)
b. Whole Day parking in selected car parks $ 4.00
(Pasir Ris Close, Maritime Square D and Seah Im Road)
c. Whole Day Parking Coupons
»Islandwide $16.50
»ORZ only $10.00
i don't think got pro-rated lehOriginally posted by Eragon:buy season parking, usually they can pro-rate it if u buy it for current mth plus the next mth. Then refund for the balance of the unuse days. tat all.
haha. your bro kanna cheated then.Originally posted by BufPuf:i don't think got pro-rated leh
they only return u the next month
IIRC, coz my brother bought before
wow haha didnt know that! but is it cheaper than coupons? haha one thing is for sure, its troublesome to go back for a refund especially doing so right after you finished your errands. And to make it worthwhile, you have to do it immediately once you dont use it anymore or else the charges will keep adding on. haha very stress leh.Originally posted by Eragon:buy season parking, usually they can pro-rate it if u buy it for current mth plus the next mth. Then refund for the balance of the unuse days. tat all.
be a good singaporean and call in the tp please. thanks.Originally posted by markzz:Roadside parking slots dun have to put coupon can park legally one right?
Like here:
The cars here all never put coupon one..
Let him/her take my diablo gtr for a few laps round the esplanade? Good idea!!!Originally posted by BrUtUs:jz ask any fren who stay in condo or house to let u park at their place lo.. no parking fee... but u might hv to treat ur fren or let him/her bring ur car out for a spin....
at least its better than losing ur 4 wheels in hdb parking...Originally posted by ditzy:Let him/her take my diablo gtr for a few laps round the esplanade? Good idea!!!![]()