just try la, second 1 nicer.Originally posted by hp93868686:Y...I can't decide is becos...The SGL has been its 4th cycle of bidding yet no 1 still taking it. So i think $1k should be able to buy it...as 4 SGM, scare that even $2K can't even buy it becos i already try to bid SGG @ $2K,bidding FAILED!
yes ppl like start n end with sOriginally posted by crispylips:of course 2nd one. start with S end with S
Law of Symmetry
nt in sgOriginally posted by alexkusu:ASGM 8686
personally, i'm a sucker for suffix "R" and "S". so i'd go for the 2nd if i were u.Originally posted by hp93868686:I intend to bid for a no. plate... SGL 8686 Y or SGM 8686 S . Which no. plate look nicer?![]()
aiya see so many times liao..see till sian..Originally posted by vertmonyet:Why got these plates ah?
Todat i saw,S****CD
those foreign embassies big shot cars.Originally posted by vertmonyet:Why got these plates ah?
Todat i saw,S****CD
congrats.. btw, is tat yr hp num?Originally posted by hp93868686:Result out today... Got it...Yeah!
( SGM 8686 S )
Good job! Next time I see TP appealing for witnesses, I mention that licence plate.Originally posted by hp93868686:Result out today... Got it...Yeah!
( SGM 8686 S )
wa nice hor?his car number n hp number..both so niceOriginally posted by Wolfwoof^^:congrats.. btw, is tat yr hp num?![]()
Saw this thread abit so number already bidded by owner.Originally posted by hp93868686:I intend to bid for a no. plate... SGL 8686 Y or SGM 8686 S . Which no. plate look nicer?![]()