Better to not regret than to regret forever.Originally posted by ac3knight:I heard they give 10km/h allowance.. so if its 20-30km/h over speed limit is 4 demerit points and $130 fine is it?
I read in the advance theory book..
Sian i hate TP, 118km/h is slow to me, i've gone up to 160 at ECP
yupOriginally posted by digicharat:you want to speed dun scared of tp.
revoke revoke la. scared what? drive without license la. scared what? at most go jial nia mah. scared what?
worst case just die nia mah, scared what?
next time you speed, saw tp, dun come in here post. just wait for letter. got letter orbi good. no letter lucky for you. wait for your next encounter with tp or wait to crash and die.
thanks.![]()
Have laOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i watched tokyo drift and in the shw, the guy sped pass the police at 192lm/h and said that the police won't bother to give chase for speeds more than 180mm/h. is this true?
how abt sg? gt such thing a nt?
just wanna know as a general knowledge.Originally posted by olala:Have la
Depending on their insurance coverage
most >200km/hr
and y wuld they risk their life jz to catch u
when they can request road block
and if u wanna speed,go track...
I believe If one wanna speed,its fine...bt keep the risk to themselve
Car out of control,juz resigned to fate,dun fkin sweer the car abt and endangered others
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:just wanna know as a general knowledge.
i'm not those hiong chiongers or trying to find out this fact and speed at super high speeds.
i don't want to die so soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by olala:![]()
ghost month. anything can happenOriginally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:bet that wrx driver tot he was a good driver. in a 4wd car which handles well. look what happened when he decided to speed.
Dun buy WRX next time...buy EVO better!Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:bet that wrx driver tot he was a good driver. in a 4wd car which handles well. look what happened when he decided to speed.
ah? altis and sunny small cars?Originally posted by freakass:FYI, I hate people with small cars like vios, altis, sunny etc. going at super high speeds.... you know your car lah... it's not meant to go that fast...
Yeah what, under 1.927l engine capacity.Originally posted by casshern:ah? altis and sunny small cars?![]()
den the Focus ST is a big car manOriginally posted by ditzy:Yeah what, under 1.927l engine capacity.![]()
American and continental makes excluded.Originally posted by casshern:den the Focus ST is a big car man
wah lan heh, alot of T&C hor?Originally posted by ditzy:American and continental makes excluded.![]()
Still lesser than borneo motors website.Originally posted by casshern:wah lan heh, alot of T&C hor?